Share |

Team Summary

85

South Dakota

Coyotes

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 85 B
Power 81 B-
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 77 C+
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 75 C
Rankings
Overall128
Power165
Offensive147
Defensive194
Schedule (Current)213
Schedule (Future)213
Records
Overall20-12 (62.5%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-5 (61.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-7 (63.2%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#136 Kent
Worst Loss#275 Oral Roberts
Largest MOV17 points, #147 NE Omaha
Largest MOD37 points, #5 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.9
Points Against75.2
Opponent Record456-520
Average Opponent Rank196.9
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Summit
RankTeamWLChange
128South Dakota2012
139N Dakota St1711
147NE Omaha17141
160IPFW17131
178S Dakota St16173
206Denver16141
231IUPUI12182
275Oral Roberts6222
312W Illinois620
South Dakota Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 421600
1Nov 181892027
2Nov 25192323
3Dec 2184438
4Dec 91705414
5Dec 16173643
6Dec 231887615
7Dec 301628626
8Jan 6168976
9Jan 131661082
10Jan 201691193
11Jan 271641295
12Feb 315913105
13Feb 10135151024
14Feb 1713316102
15Feb 2412718106
16Mar 312219105
17Mar 1012920117
18Mar 1712620123
19Mar 2512520121
20Mar 2712820123
21Apr 41282012
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Drake (6-23)W 79-74
Sun Nov 13 Bowling Green (12-19)W 78-72
Mon Nov 21 Kent (21-14)W 80-77
Tue Nov 22 Houston (21-11)L 58-85
Wed Nov 23 Hofstra (14-17)L 57-65
Sun Nov 27 Montana (16-16)W 72-67
Wed Nov 30 Missouri KC (15-17)L 82-84
Sat Dec 3 Nebraska (11-19)L 61-73
Wed Dec 7 Montana St (14-16)W 74-57
Sat Dec 10 CS Sacramento (11-18)W 72-56
Fri Dec 16 Portland (9-22)L 82-85
Sun Dec 18 Montana St (14-16)W 80-68
Wed Dec 21(5) Gonzaga (37-2)L 65-102
Thu Dec 29 NE Omaha (17-14)W 86-69
Sat Dec 31 S Dakota St (16-17)L 72-73
Wed Jan 4 Denver (16-14)W 75-69
Sat Jan 7 IUPUI (12-18)W 85-74
Wed Jan 11 N Dakota St (17-11)L 69-70
Sat Jan 14 IPFW (17-13)W 66-63
Wed Jan 18 Oral Roberts (6-22)L 80-90
Wed Jan 25 W Illinois (6-20)W 62-55
Sat Jan 28 Denver (16-14)W 88-83
Wed Feb 1 NE Omaha (17-14)L 83-91
Sat Feb 4 N Dakota St (17-11)W 76-66
Wed Feb 8 IPFW (17-13)W 93-82
Sat Feb 11 S Dakota St (16-17)W 91-89
Sat Feb 18 Oral Roberts (6-22)W 86-72
Thu Feb 23 W Illinois (6-20)W 92-81
Sat Feb 25 IUPUI (12-18)W 92-85
Sat Mar 4 W Illinois (6-20)W 78-69
Mon Mar 6 S Dakota St (16-17)L 71-74
Wed Mar 15 Iowa (19-15)L 75-87

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.