Share |

Team Summary

85

South Dakota

Coyotes

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 85 B
Power 82 B-
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 78 C+
Schedule (Current) 76 C
Schedule (Future) 76 C
Rankings
Overall127
Power151
Offensive147
Defensive186
Schedule (Current)203
Schedule (Future)206
Records
Overall18-10 (64.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-4 (66.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-6 (62.5%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#122 N Dakota St
Worst Loss#280 Oral Roberts
Largest MOV17 points, #173 NE Omaha
Largest MOD37 points, #3 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.6
Points Against74.7
Opponent Record353-398
Average Opponent Rank200
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Summit
RankTeamWLChange
122N Dakota St1791
127South Dakota18106
166IPFW151127
173NE Omaha141311
187Denver161230
217S Dakota St121610
237IUPUI111619
280Oral Roberts6226
310W Illinois6181
South Dakota Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 421600
1Nov 181892027
2Nov 25192323
3Dec 2184438
4Dec 91705414
5Dec 16173643
6Dec 231887615
7Dec 301628626
8Jan 6168976
9Jan 131661082
10Jan 201691193
11Jan 271641295
12Feb 315913105
13Feb 10135151024
14Feb 1713316102
15Feb 2412718106
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Drake (6-21)W 79-74
Sun Nov 13 Bowling Green (11-16)W 78-72
Mon Nov 21 Kent (15-12)W 80-77
Tue Nov 22 Houston (19-8)L 58-85
Wed Nov 23 Hofstra (13-16)L 57-65
Sun Nov 27 Montana (14-14)W 72-67
Wed Nov 30 Missouri KC (12-14)L 82-84
Sat Dec 3 Nebraska (11-15)L 61-73
Wed Dec 7 Montana St (12-14)W 74-57
Sat Dec 10 CS Sacramento (8-16)W 72-56
Fri Dec 16 Portland (8-20)L 82-85
Sun Dec 18 Montana St (12-14)W 80-68
Wed Dec 21(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 65-102
Thu Dec 29 NE Omaha (14-13)W 86-69
Sat Dec 31 S Dakota St (12-16)L 72-73
Wed Jan 4 Denver (16-12)W 75-69
Sat Jan 7 IUPUI (11-16)W 85-74
Wed Jan 11 N Dakota St (17-9)L 69-70
Sat Jan 14 IPFW (15-11)W 66-63
Wed Jan 18 Oral Roberts (6-22)L 80-90
Wed Jan 25 W Illinois (6-18)W 62-55
Sat Jan 28 Denver (16-12)W 88-83
Wed Feb 1 NE Omaha (14-13)L 83-91
Sat Feb 4 N Dakota St (17-9)W 76-66
Wed Feb 8 IPFW (15-11)W 93-82
Sat Feb 11 S Dakota St (12-16)W 91-89
Sat Feb 18 Oral Roberts (6-22)W 86-72
Thu Feb 23 W Illinois (6-18)W 92-81

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.