Share |

Team Summary

97

St Mary's CA

Gaels

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 87 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
Rankings
Overall22
Power24
Offensive163
Defensive2
Schedule (Current)113
Schedule (Future)115
Records
Overall25-3 (89.3%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-3 (80%)
Versus < .500 Teams13-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#27 Dayton
Worst Loss#69 UT Arlington
Largest MOV44 points, #198 San Diego
Largest MOD23 points, #3 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game72
Points Against56.1
Opponent Record404-366
Average Opponent Rank157.1
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
3Gonzaga2901
22St Mary's CA2532
84BYU20102
103San Francisco18115
132Santa Clara15146
137Loy Marymount131424
198San Diego111718
231Pacific9201
238Pepperdine8205
241Portland8201
St Mary's CA Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 44100
1Nov 1842201
2Nov 2533409
3Dec 2116022
4Dec 919618
5Dec 161981
6Dec 2319101
7Dec 3019111
8Jan 619131
9Jan 13181511
10Jan 20211623
11Jan 27221821
12Feb 3242022
13Feb 10222222
14Feb 17242332
15Feb 24222532
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Nevada (22-6)W 81-63
Wed Nov 16 Prairie View (8-18)W 110-72
Sat Nov 19 Dayton (21-5)W 61-57
Tue Nov 22 San Jose St (12-12)W 81-64
Sun Nov 27 UAB (14-13)W 76-63
Wed Nov 30 Stanford (13-13)W 66-51
Thu Dec 8 UT Arlington (19-6)L 51-65
Sun Dec 11 UC Irvine (14-13)W 84-53
Wed Dec 14 WKU (13-15)W 73-51
Tue Dec 20 TAM C. Christi (14-9)W 67-46
Thu Dec 22 S Carolina St (7-18)W 74-47
Thu Dec 29 Loy Marymount (13-14)W 72-60
Sat Dec 31 San Diego (11-17)W 72-60
Thu Jan 5 BYU (20-10)W 81-68
Sat Jan 7 San Francisco (18-11)W 63-52
Thu Jan 12 Portland (8-20)W 74-33
Sat Jan 14(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 56-79
Thu Jan 19 Pacific (9-20)W 62-50
Sat Jan 21 Pepperdine (8-20)W 85-65
Thu Jan 26 San Francisco (18-11)W 66-46
Sat Jan 28 Santa Clara (15-14)W 72-59
Thu Feb 2 Pacific (9-20)W 74-70
Sat Feb 4 San Diego (11-17)W 71-27
Thu Feb 9 Portland (8-20)W 51-41
Sat Feb 11(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 64-74
Thu Feb 16 Loy Marymount (13-14)W 81-48
Sat Feb 18 BYU (20-10)W 70-57
Thu Feb 23 Pepperdine (8-20)W 78-49

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.