Share |

Team Summary

94

St Mary's CA

Gaels

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 94 A
Power 94 A
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 94 A
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Rankings
Overall42
Power43
Offensive73
Defensive45
Schedule (Current)146
Schedule (Future)146
Records
Overall30-6 (83.3%)
Versus Top 251-1 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams14-5 (73.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams16-1 (94.1%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#18 Gonzaga
Worst Loss#144 Washington St
Largest MOV44 points, #190 SE Louisiana
Largest MOD13 points, #79 BYU
Other Statistics
Points per Game77
Points Against64.5
Opponent Record562-592
Average Opponent Rank167.5
Long StreakW 19
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

WCC
RankTeamWLChange
18Gonzaga325
42St Mary's CA306
79BYU2411
129San Francisco2117
132San Diego1914
187Pacific1318
224Loy Marymount10201
228Santa Clara1019
267Portland722
296Pepperdine526
St Mary's CA Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 92400
1Nov 1721303
2Nov 2422501
3Dec 1515229
4Dec 8727221
5Dec 15618211
6Dec 224910212
7Dec 253511214
8Jan 5311424
9Jan 12261625
10Jan 19251821
11Jan 26182027
12Feb 2172221
13Feb 917242
14Feb 163424417
15Feb 23322642
16Mar 2332741
17Mar 9402857
18Mar 1640295
19Mar 23393061
20Mar 3039306
21Apr 2423063
22Apr 342306
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 11 St Francis PA (16-13)W 85-68
Mon Nov 13 New Mexico St (25-6)W 92-74
Wed Nov 15 CS Fullerton (18-12)W 76-57
Sun Nov 19 San Jose St (3-26)W 79-61
Thu Nov 23 Harvard (17-14)W 89-71
Fri Nov 24 Washington St (12-19)L 79-84
Sun Nov 26 Georgia (18-15)L 81-83
Sat Dec 2 California (8-23)W 74-63
Mon Dec 4 CS Sacramento (5-25)W 70-54
Sat Dec 9 Seattle (17-14)W 97-73
Sat Dec 16 UC Irvine (16-17)W 73-66
Tue Dec 19 Dayton (14-17)W 69-54
Fri Dec 22 UNC Asheville (19-13)W 95-69
Thu Dec 28 Loy Marymount (10-20)W 87-59
Sat Dec 30 BYU (24-11)W 74-64
Thu Jan 4 Pacific (13-18)W 74-56
Sat Jan 6 San Diego (19-14)W 70-63
Thu Jan 11 Santa Clara (10-19)W 81-57
Sat Jan 13 Pepperdine (5-26)W 91-67
Thu Jan 18(18) Gonzaga (32-5)W 74-71
Sat Jan 20 Pacific (13-18)W 72-69
Thu Jan 25 BYU (24-11)W 75-62
Sat Jan 27 Portland (7-22)W 72-55
Thu Feb 1 San Francisco (21-17)W 79-43
Sat Feb 3 San Diego (19-14)W 65-62
Thu Feb 8 Loy Marymount (10-20)W 83-62
Sat Feb 10(18) Gonzaga (32-5)L 65-78
Thu Feb 15 San Francisco (21-17)L 63-70
Sat Feb 17 Portland (7-22)W 73-61
Thu Feb 22 Pepperdine (5-26)W 75-61
Sat Feb 24 Santa Clara (10-19)W 67-40
Sat Mar 3 Pepperdine (5-26)W 69-66
Mon Mar 5 BYU (24-11)L 72-85
Tue Mar 13 SE Louisiana (19-12)W 89-45
Mon Mar 19 Washington (21-13)W 85-81
Wed Mar 21 Utah (23-12)L 58-67

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.