Share |

Team Summary

96

TCU

Horned Frogs

Next game: at Iowa St, Wed Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 96 A
Power 97 A+
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 84 B
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall28
Power16
Offensive8
Defensive133
Schedule (Current)13
Schedule (Future)11
Records
Overall18-9 (66.7%)
Versus Top 252-4 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-8 (61.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#17 Nevada
Worst Loss#82 Vanderbilt
Largest MOV37 points, #178 Tennessee Tech
Largest MOD16 points, #18 West Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game84.4
Points Against76.7
Opponent Record432-282
Average Opponent Rank86.8
Long StreakW 12
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
5Kansas2162
7Texas Tech2252
18West Virginia1981
26Kansas St1983
28TCU1895
36Oklahoma16106
39Baylor16107
42Texas16115
63Oklahoma St15125
74Iowa St13136
TCU Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 94600
1Nov 1742304
2Nov 2435407
3Dec 1217014
4Dec 889013
5Dec 1551003
6Dec 2231102
7Dec 253120
8Jan 541311
9Jan 121513311
10Jan 19171442
11Jan 26191552
12Feb 2231664
13Feb 93716814
14Feb 16331794
15Feb 19281895
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 ULM (10-12)W 83-73
Mon Nov 13 Tennessee Tech (15-12)W 100-63
Wed Nov 15 South Dakota (20-6)W 76-71
Mon Nov 20 NE Omaha (7-19)W 99-66
Fri Nov 24 New Mexico (12-14)W 69-67
Sat Nov 25 St Bonaventure (20-6)W 89-79
Wed Nov 29 Belmont (22-7)W 87-76
Sat Dec 2 Yale (11-14)W 92-66
Tue Dec 5 SMU (15-12)W 94-83
Fri Dec 8(17) Nevada (23-5)W 84-80
Mon Dec 18 TX Southern (8-18)W 91-72
Fri Dec 22 William & Mary (14-11)W 86-75
Sat Dec 30 Oklahoma (16-10)L 89-90
Tue Jan 2 Baylor (16-10)W 81-78
Sat Jan 6(5) Kansas (21-6)L 84-88
Wed Jan 10 Texas (16-11)L 98-99
Sat Jan 13 Oklahoma (16-10)L 97-102
Wed Jan 17 Iowa St (13-13)W 96-73
Sat Jan 20 Kansas St (19-8)L 68-73
Mon Jan 22(18) West Virginia (19-8)W 82-73
Sat Jan 27 Vanderbilt (11-16)L 78-81
Tue Jan 30 Oklahoma St (15-12)W 79-66
Sat Feb 3(7) Texas Tech (22-5)L 71-83
Tue Feb 6(5) Kansas (21-6)L 64-71
Sat Feb 10 Texas (16-11)W 87-71
Mon Feb 12(18) West Virginia (19-8)L 66-82
Sat Feb 17 Oklahoma St (15-12)W 90-70

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.