Share |

Team Summary

98

Tennessee

Volunteers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
Rankings
Overall10
Power11
Offensive54
Defensive6
Schedule (Current)7
Schedule (Future)7
Records
Overall26-9 (74.3%)
Versus Top 254-5 (44.4%)
Versus > .500 Teams17-9 (65.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#7 Purdue
Worst Loss#57 Georgia
Largest MOV35 points, #315 Presbyterian
Largest MOD28 points, #37 Alabama
Other Statistics
Points per Game73.8
Points Against65.7
Opponent Record695-480
Average Opponent Rank73
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC
RankTeamWLChange
10Tennessee269
14Kentucky2611
15Auburn268
21Texas A&M2213
26Arkansas2312
27Florida2113
35Mississippi St2412
37Alabama20161
45Missouri19132
57Georgia1815
63LSU1815
68South Carolina16161
88Vanderbilt1220
102Mississippi1220
Tennessee Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 96700
1Nov 1766201
2Nov 24533113
3Dec 1295124
4Dec 8146115
5Dec 158716
6Dec 2212824
7Dec 2510922
8Jan 5289418
9Jan 121811410
10Jan 19211253
11Jan 26151456
12Feb 2101655
13Feb 991851
14Feb 169196
15Feb 23112072
16Mar 272274
17Mar 982371
18Mar 1662682
19Mar 23102694
20Mar 3010269
21Apr 210269
22Apr 310269
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Presbyterian (8-21)W 88-53
Tue Nov 14 High Point (11-16)W 84-53
Wed Nov 22(7) Purdue (30-7)W 78-75
Thu Nov 23(1) Villanova (36-4)L 76-85
Fri Nov 24 NC State (21-12)W 67-58
Wed Nov 29 Mercer (17-15)W 84-60
Sun Dec 3 Georgia Tech (13-19)W 77-70
Sat Dec 9 Lipscomb (20-10)W 81-71
Sun Dec 17(11) North Carolina (26-11)L 73-78
Wed Dec 20 Furman (21-10)W 66-61
Sat Dec 23 Wake Forest (11-20)W 79-60
Sat Dec 30 Arkansas (23-12)L 93-95
Tue Jan 2(15) Auburn (26-8)L 84-94
Sat Jan 6(14) Kentucky (26-11)W 76-65
Tue Jan 9 Vanderbilt (12-20)W 92-84
Sat Jan 13(21) Texas A&M (22-13)W 75-62
Wed Jan 17 Missouri (19-13)L 55-59
Sat Jan 20 South Carolina (16-16)W 70-63
Tue Jan 23 Vanderbilt (12-20)W 67-62
Sat Jan 27 Iowa St (13-18)W 68-45
Wed Jan 31 LSU (18-15)W 84-61
Sat Feb 3 Mississippi (12-20)W 94-61
Tue Feb 6(14) Kentucky (26-11)W 61-59
Sat Feb 10 Alabama (20-16)L 50-78
Tue Feb 13 South Carolina (16-16)W 70-67
Sat Feb 17 Georgia (18-15)L 62-73
Wed Feb 21 Florida (21-13)W 62-57
Sat Feb 24 Mississippi (12-20)W 73-65
Tue Feb 27 Mississippi St (24-12)W 76-54
Sat Mar 3 Georgia (18-15)W 66-61
Fri Mar 9 Mississippi St (24-12)W 62-59
Sat Mar 10 Arkansas (23-12)W 84-66
Sun Mar 11(14) Kentucky (26-11)L 72-77
Thu Mar 15 Wright St (23-10)W 73-47
Sat Mar 17(20) Loyola-Chicago (31-6)L 62-63

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.