Share |

Team Summary

98

Texas Tech

Red Raiders

Next game: at Oklahoma St, Wed Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall7
Power6
Offensive63
Defensive3
Schedule (Current)48
Schedule (Future)36
Records
Overall22-5 (81.5%)
Versus Top 253-0 (100%)
Versus > .500 Teams15-5 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#5 Kansas
Worst Loss#74 Iowa St
Largest MOV39 points, #341 Maine
Largest MOD18 points, #74 Iowa St
Other Statistics
Points per Game76
Points Against62.5
Opponent Record390-315
Average Opponent Rank107.4
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
5Kansas2162
7Texas Tech2252
18West Virginia1981
26Kansas St1983
28TCU1895
36Oklahoma16106
39Baylor16107
42Texas16115
63Oklahoma St15125
74Iowa St13136
Texas Tech Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 96400
1Nov 1769205
2Nov 24425027
3Dec 14261
4Dec 8267116
5Dec 152681
6Dec 22241012
7Dec 25251111
8Jan 51213113
9Jan 12101422
10Jan 19121532
11Jan 26171645
12Feb 2121845
13Feb 9102042
14Feb 1652245
15Feb 1972252
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 South Alabama (12-13)W 75-50
Tue Nov 14 Maine (4-22)W 83-44
Sat Nov 18 Boston College (16-11)W 75-64
Sun Nov 19 Northwestern (14-13)W 85-49
Wed Nov 22 Wofford (16-9)W 79-56
Sat Nov 25 Savannah St (11-14)W 103-69
Thu Nov 30 Seton Hall (18-9)L 79-89
Tue Dec 5(17) Nevada (23-5)W 82-76
Wed Dec 13 Kennesaw (8-18)W 82-53
Sat Dec 16 Rice (3-22)W 73-53
Tue Dec 19 FL Atlantic (8-15)W 90-54
Fri Dec 22 Abilene Chr (11-12)W 74-47
Fri Dec 29 Baylor (16-10)W 77-53
Tue Jan 2(5) Kansas (21-6)W 85-73
Sat Jan 6 Kansas St (19-8)W 74-58
Tue Jan 9 Oklahoma (16-10)L 65-75
Sat Jan 13(18) West Virginia (19-8)W 72-71
Wed Jan 17 Texas (16-11)L 58-67
Sat Jan 20 Iowa St (13-13)L 52-70
Tue Jan 23 Oklahoma St (15-12)W 75-70
Sat Jan 27 South Carolina (13-13)W 70-63
Wed Jan 31 Texas (16-11)W 73-71
Sat Feb 3 TCU (18-9)W 83-71
Wed Feb 7 Iowa St (13-13)W 76-58
Sat Feb 10 Kansas St (19-8)W 66-47
Tue Feb 13 Oklahoma (16-10)W 88-78
Sat Feb 17 Baylor (16-10)L 57-59

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.