Share |

Team Summary

91

UCF

Golden Knights

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 91 A-
Power 87 B
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
Rankings
Overall77
Power113
Offensive303
Defensive7
Schedule (Current)82
Schedule (Future)82
Records
Overall19-13 (59.4%)
Versus Top 250-7 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-11 (45%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-2 (83.3%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#37 Alabama
Worst Loss#117 Connecticut
Largest MOV25 points, #333 S Carolina St
Largest MOD38 points, #13 West Virginia
Other Statistics
Points per Game62.7
Points Against61.7
Opponent Record572-466
Average Opponent Rank123.3
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

AAC
RankTeamWLChange
8Cincinnati3151
22Wichita St258
25Houston2781
76Temple1716
77UCF1913
80Tulsa1912
84Memphis2113
103SMU1716
117Connecticut1418
155Tulane1417
221East Carolina1020
237South Florida1022
UCF Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 97500
1Nov 17562019
2Nov 24444012
3Dec 1804336
4Dec 8405340
5Dec 154073
6Dec 2245935
7Dec 25589313
8Jan 5571141
9Jan 12601253
10Jan 19621262
11Jan 267213710
12Feb 2651477
13Feb 97514910
14Feb 166416911
15Feb 236817104
16Mar 27517127
17Mar 97119124
18Mar 167519134
19Mar 237819133
20Mar 307719131
21Apr 2771913
22Apr 3771913
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Mercer (17-15)W 88-79
Wed Nov 15 Gardner Webb (11-18)W 68-65
Sat Nov 18 William & Mary (17-12)W 75-64
Thu Nov 23 Nebraska (22-11)W 68-59
Fri Nov 24(13) West Virginia (26-11)L 45-83
Sun Nov 26 St John's (15-17)L 43-46
Thu Nov 30 Missouri (19-13)L 59-62
Sun Dec 3 Alabama (20-16)W 65-62
Sat Dec 9 Southern Univ (13-18)W 76-60
Tue Dec 12 SE Louisiana (19-12)W 61-53
Tue Dec 19 Stetson (8-20)W 74-55
Thu Dec 21 S Carolina St (8-22)W 89-64
Wed Dec 27 SMU (17-16)L 51-56
Sun Dec 31 East Carolina (10-20)W 59-39
Wed Jan 3 Memphis (21-13)W 65-56
Sun Jan 7 Temple (17-16)W 60-39
Wed Jan 10 Connecticut (14-18)L 53-62
Tue Jan 16(8) Cincinnati (31-5)L 38-49
Sat Jan 20 South Florida (10-22)W 71-69
Thu Jan 25(22) Wichita St (25-8)L 62-81
Wed Jan 31 Connecticut (14-18)W 70-61
Sat Feb 3(25) Houston (27-8)L 65-69
Tue Feb 6(8) Cincinnati (31-5)L 40-77
Sun Feb 11 Memphis (21-13)W 68-64
Wed Feb 14 South Florida (10-22)W 72-57
Sat Feb 17 SMU (17-16)W 52-37
Wed Feb 21 Tulsa (19-12)L 61-70
Sun Feb 25 Temple (17-16)L 56-75
Thu Mar 1(22) Wichita St (25-8)L 71-75
Sun Mar 4 Tulane (14-17)W 60-51
Thu Mar 8 East Carolina (10-20)W 66-52
Fri Mar 9(25) Houston (27-8)L 56-84

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.