Share |

Team Summary

94

UCLA

Bruins

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 94 A-
Power 94 A-
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 80 B-
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Rankings
Overall50
Power49
Offensive11
Defensive168
Schedule (Current)47
Schedule (Future)47
Records
Overall22-12 (64.7%)
Versus Top 252-3 (40%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-12 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#14 Kentucky
Worst Loss#98 Oregon St
Largest MOV33 points, #317 Detroit
Largest MOD14 points, #8 Cincinnati
Other Statistics
Points per Game80.6
Points Against75.5
Opponent Record640-497
Average Opponent Rank98.1
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
16Arizona278
39Utah2312
46USC2412
50UCLA2112
54Arizona St2012
59Oregon2313
60Washington2113
70Stanford1916
75Colorado1715
98Oregon St1616
144Washington St1219
195California823
UCLA Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 91000
1Nov 177203
2Nov 2414417
3Dec 116612
4Dec 8377121
5Dec 15567219
6Dec 22688312
7Dec 2559939
8Jan 54511414
9Jan 123113414
10Jan 194913618
11Jan 26551476
12Feb 2521573
13Feb 93917713
14Feb 1639188
15Feb 23401991
16Mar 24719107
17Mar 932211015
18Mar 1645211213
19Mar 234821123
20Mar 305021122
21Apr 2502112
22Apr 3502112
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Georgia Tech (13-19)W 63-60
Sat Nov 11 Georgia Tech (13-19)W 63-60
Wed Nov 15 Cent Arkansas (17-17)W 106-101
Fri Nov 17 S Carolina St (8-22)W 96-68
Mon Nov 20 Creighton (20-12)L 89-100
Tue Nov 21 Wisconsin (15-18)W 72-70
Sun Nov 26 UC Irvine (16-17)W 87-63
Wed Nov 29 CS Bakersfield (9-18)W 75-66
Sun Dec 3 Detroit (6-24)W 106-73
Sat Dec 9(5) Michigan (32-8)L 69-78
Sat Dec 16(8) Cincinnati (31-5)L 63-77
Tue Dec 19 South Dakota (22-9)W 85-82
Sat Dec 23(14) Kentucky (26-11)W 83-75
Fri Dec 29 Washington St (12-19)W 96-82
Sun Dec 31 Washington (21-13)W 74-53
Thu Jan 4 Stanford (19-16)L 99-107
Sat Jan 6 California (8-23)W 107-84
Thu Jan 11 Utah (23-12)W 83-64
Sat Jan 13 Colorado (17-15)L 59-68
Thu Jan 18 Oregon St (16-16)L 63-69
Sat Jan 20 Oregon (23-13)L 91-94
Thu Jan 25 California (8-23)W 70-57
Sat Jan 27 Stanford (19-16)W 89-73
Sat Feb 3 USC (24-12)W 82-79
Thu Feb 8(16) Arizona (27-8)W 82-74
Sat Feb 10 Arizona St (20-12)L 79-88
Thu Feb 15 Oregon St (16-16)W 75-68
Sat Feb 17 Oregon (23-13)W 86-78
Thu Feb 22 Utah (23-12)L 78-84
Sun Feb 25 Colorado (17-15)L 76-80
Sat Mar 3 USC (24-12)W 83-72
Thu Mar 8 Stanford (19-16)W 88-77
Fri Mar 9(16) Arizona (27-8)L 67-78
Tue Mar 13 St Bonaventure (26-8)L 58-65

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.