Share |

Team Summary

98

UCLA

Bruins

Next game: vs Washington, Wed Mar 1

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 78 C+
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 A-
Rankings
Overall11
Power9
Offensive1
Defensive193
Schedule (Current)82
Schedule (Future)78
Records
Overall25-3 (89.3%)
Versus Top 252-2 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams10-3 (76.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams15-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#8 Oregon
Worst Loss#36 USC
Largest MOV42 points, #320 UC Riverside
Largest MOD11 points, #5 Arizona
Other Statistics
Points per Game92.1
Points Against75.7
Opponent Record384-381
Average Opponent Rank133.4
Long StreakW 13
Current StreakW 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
5Arizona263
8Oregon244
11UCLA2532
36USC2178
43California1897
77Stanford131312
78Utah16107
93Colorado15135
115Arizona St13169
125Washington St111510
172Washington9181
276Oregon St42423
UCLA Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 47500
1Nov 1873302
2Nov 25555018
3Dec 2308025
4Dec 989022
5Dec 1671101
6Dec 237130
7Dec 30141317
8Jan 6121512
9Jan 1381714
10Jan 20101912
11Jan 27181938
12Feb 3172031
13Feb 10132234
14Feb 1713233
15Feb 24112532
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Pacific (9-20)W 119-80
Sun Nov 13 CS Northridge (10-14)W 102-87
Thu Nov 17 San Diego (11-17)W 88-68
Sun Nov 20 Long Beach St (11-17)W 114-77
Thu Nov 24 Portland (8-20)W 99-77
Fri Nov 25 Nebraska (11-15)W 82-71
Sun Nov 27 Texas A&M (14-13)W 74-67
Wed Nov 30 UC Riverside (6-18)W 98-56
Sat Dec 3(9) Kentucky (23-5)W 97-92
Sat Dec 10 Michigan (18-10)W 102-84
Wed Dec 14 Santa Barbara (4-21)W 102-62
Sat Dec 17 Ohio St (16-13)W 86-73
Wed Dec 21 W Michigan (11-15)W 82-68
Wed Dec 28(8) Oregon (24-4)L 87-89
Fri Dec 30 Oregon St (4-24)W 76-63
Thu Jan 5 California (18-9)W 81-71
Sun Jan 8 Stanford (13-13)W 89-75
Thu Jan 12 Colorado (15-13)W 104-89
Sat Jan 14 Utah (16-10)W 83-82
Thu Jan 19 Arizona St (13-16)W 102-80
Sat Jan 21(5) Arizona (26-3)L 85-96
Wed Jan 25 USC (21-7)L 76-84
Wed Feb 1 Washington St (11-15)W 95-79
Sat Feb 4 Washington (9-18)W 107-66
Thu Feb 9(8) Oregon (24-4)W 82-79
Sun Feb 12 Oregon St (4-24)W 78-60
Sat Feb 18 USC (21-7)W 102-70
Thu Feb 23 Arizona St (13-16)W 87-75

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.