Share |

Team Summary

98

UCLA

Bruins

Next game: vs Kentucky, Fri Mar 24

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 80 C+
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
Rankings
Overall6
Power9
Offensive1
Defensive172
Schedule (Current)75
Schedule (Future)71
Records
Overall31-4 (88.6%)
Versus Top 255-3 (62.5%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-4 (76.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams18-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Kentucky
Worst Loss#32 USC
Largest MOV42 points, #327 UC Riverside
Largest MOD11 points, #4 Arizona
Other Statistics
Points per Game90.2
Points Against75.2
Opponent Record616-522
Average Opponent Rank118.2
Long StreakW 13
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
4Arizona324
6UCLA3142
8Oregon3051
32USC26104
57California21131
75Utah18123
83Colorado18152
95Stanford13174
96Arizona St15186
119Washington St12183
174Washington92210
266Oregon St4273
UCLA Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 47500
1Nov 1873302
2Nov 25555018
3Dec 2308025
4Dec 989022
5Dec 1671101
6Dec 237130
7Dec 30141317
8Jan 6121512
9Jan 1381714
10Jan 20101912
11Jan 27181938
12Feb 3172031
13Feb 10132234
14Feb 1713233
15Feb 24112532
16Mar 352736
17Mar 1062931
18Mar 1782942
19Mar 2063142
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Pacific (10-22)W 119-80
Sun Nov 13 CS Northridge (10-18)W 102-87
Thu Nov 17 San Diego (12-18)W 88-68
Sun Nov 20 Long Beach St (13-19)W 114-77
Thu Nov 24 Portland (9-22)W 99-77
Fri Nov 25 Nebraska (11-19)W 82-71
Sun Nov 27 Texas A&M (16-15)W 74-67
Wed Nov 30 UC Riverside (6-21)W 98-56
Sat Dec 3(3) Kentucky (31-5)W 97-92
Sat Dec 10(18) Michigan (26-11)W 102-84
Wed Dec 14 Santa Barbara (5-22)W 102-62
Sat Dec 17 Ohio St (17-15)W 86-73
Wed Dec 21 W Michigan (15-16)W 82-68
Wed Dec 28(8) Oregon (30-5)L 87-89
Fri Dec 30 Oregon St (4-27)W 76-63
Thu Jan 5 California (21-13)W 81-71
Sun Jan 8 Stanford (13-17)W 89-75
Thu Jan 12 Colorado (18-15)W 104-89
Sat Jan 14 Utah (18-12)W 83-82
Thu Jan 19 Arizona St (15-18)W 102-80
Sat Jan 21(4) Arizona (32-4)L 85-96
Wed Jan 25 USC (26-10)L 76-84
Wed Feb 1 Washington St (12-18)W 95-79
Sat Feb 4 Washington (9-22)W 107-66
Thu Feb 9(8) Oregon (30-5)W 82-79
Sun Feb 12 Oregon St (4-27)W 78-60
Sat Feb 18 USC (26-10)W 102-70
Thu Feb 23 Arizona St (15-18)W 87-75
Sat Feb 25(4) Arizona (32-4)W 77-72
Wed Mar 1 Washington (9-22)W 98-66
Sat Mar 4 Washington St (12-18)W 77-68
Thu Mar 9 USC (26-10)W 76-74
Fri Mar 10(4) Arizona (32-4)L 75-86
Fri Mar 17 Kent (21-14)W 97-80
Sun Mar 19(22) Cincinnati (30-6)W 79-67

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.