Share |

Team Summary

73

ULM

Warhawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 73 C-
Power 73 C-
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 81 B-
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
Rankings
Overall232
Power235
Offensive278
Defensive163
Schedule (Current)255
Schedule (Future)255
Records
Overall13-17 (43.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-10 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-7 (53.3%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#145 Georgia St
Worst Loss#348 Northwestern LA
Largest MOV22 points, #301 Arkansas St
Largest MOD34 points, #92 ULL
Other Statistics
Points per Game67.2
Points Against70.7
Opponent Record461-473
Average Opponent Rank211.5
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
92ULL257
145Georgia St2211
151UT Arlington2013
170Ga Southern1912
214Troy1417
232ULM1316
239Appalachian St1318
255Texas St1318
257Coastal Car1118
265South Alabama12181
301Arkansas St921
321Ark Little Rock624
ULM Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 928200
1Nov 172441238
2Nov 242751331
3Dec 12452330
4Dec 82272418
5Dec 15224353
6Dec 22230356
7Dec 25227353
8Jan 52784751
9Jan 122914813
10Jan 192994108
11Jan 2628851111
12Feb 227561113
13Feb 926571210
14Feb 1622591240
15Feb 23207111218
16Mar 220812131
17Mar 9218131410
18Mar 16231131613
19Mar 232311316
20Mar 302311316
21Apr 223213161
22Apr 32321316
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 TCU (21-12)L 73-83
Sun Nov 12 SMU (17-16)L 65-83
Thu Nov 16 SE Louisiana (19-12)W 86-75
Tue Nov 21 Northwestern LA (2-23)L 61-76
Tue Nov 28 Jackson St (10-20)W 65-52
Sat Dec 2 SF Austin (24-7)L 65-68
Fri Dec 8 Jacksonville St (22-13)L 56-75
Sat Dec 9 Jacksonville St (22-13)L 56-75
Tue Dec 12 Grambling (16-14)W 59-57
Fri Dec 29 Arkansas St (9-21)L 64-75
Sun Dec 31 Ark Little Rock (6-24)L 62-71
Thu Jan 4 Coastal Car (11-18)W 82-72
Sat Jan 6 Appalachian St (13-18)L 73-79
Sat Jan 13 ULL (25-7)L 48-82
Thu Jan 18 Texas St (13-18)L 52-55
Sat Jan 20 UT Arlington (20-13)L 55-71
Thu Jan 25 Troy (14-17)W 76-71
Sat Jan 27 South Alabama (12-18)W 83-74
Sat Feb 3 ULL (25-7)L 59-80
Thu Feb 8 Ga Southern (19-12)W 66-64
Sat Feb 10 Georgia St (22-11)W 90-82
Thu Feb 15 UT Arlington (20-13)W 84-71
Sat Feb 17 Texas St (13-18)W 79-71
Thu Feb 22 South Alabama (12-18)W 66-62
Sat Feb 24 Troy (14-17)L 67-73
Thu Mar 1 Ark Little Rock (6-24)W 48-44
Sat Mar 3 Arkansas St (9-21)L 79-83
Wed Mar 7 Arkansas St (9-21)W 76-54
Fri Mar 9 Ga Southern (19-12)L 55-63
Thu Mar 15 Austin Peay (17-15)L 66-80

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.