Share |

Team Summary

93

UNC Wilmington

Seahawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 93 A-
Power 91 A-
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 74 C-
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
Rankings
Overall52
Power73
Offensive17
Defensive229
Schedule (Current)141
Schedule (Future)141
Records
Overall27-6 (81.8%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-6 (60%)
Versus < .500 Teams18-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#71 ETSU
Worst Loss#158 Elon
Largest MOV36 points, #242 Radford
Largest MOD18 points, #144 William & Mary
Other Statistics
Points per Game82.8
Points Against74.2
Opponent Record525-519
Average Opponent Rank168.5
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
52UNC Wilmington276
79Col Charleston2410
121Towson1913
144William & Mary1514
158Elon16141
178Northeastern15163
208Hofstra14171
243Delaware1120
264James Madison923
296Drexel823
UNC Wilmington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 48100
1Nov 1872109
2Nov 25562016
3Dec 247519
4Dec 9285119
5Dec 1625713
6Dec 2327912
7Dec 30399212
8Jan 6361223
9Jan 13331423
10Jan 20291624
11Jan 27341825
12Feb 35318419
13Feb 1053204
14Feb 17592156
15Feb 24552354
16Mar 3502455
17Mar 10472753
18Mar 17512764
19Mar 25522761
20Mar 2752276
21Apr 252276
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Mon Nov 14 E Kentucky (10-19)W 78-69
Sun Nov 20 ETSU (25-8)W 68-59
Fri Nov 25 MTSU (30-5)L 63-68
Sat Nov 26 Evansville (14-17)W 65-62
Sun Nov 27 Toledo (16-17)W 102-77
Wed Nov 30 W Michigan (15-16)W 97-92
Sat Dec 10 St Bonaventure (20-12)W 81-80
Wed Dec 14 Campbell (16-18)W 96-75
Sat Dec 17 Radford (12-18)W 100-64
Tue Dec 20 East Carolina (15-18)W 81-71
Wed Dec 28 Clemson (17-16)L 73-87
Sat Dec 31 Towson (19-13)W 76-67
Mon Jan 2 Elon (16-14)W 79-63
Thu Jan 5 Drexel (8-23)W 90-72
Sat Jan 7 Delaware (11-20)W 91-81
Thu Jan 12 William & Mary (15-14)W 101-77
Sat Jan 14 Hofstra (14-17)W 84-76
Thu Jan 19 Col Charleston (24-10)W 65-59
Sat Jan 21 Drexel (8-23)W 87-74
Thu Jan 26 James Madison (9-23)W 87-76
Sat Jan 28 William & Mary (15-14)L 78-96
Thu Feb 2 Col Charleston (24-10)L 66-67
Sat Feb 4 Delaware (11-20)W 108-80
Thu Feb 9 James Madison (9-23)W 88-73
Sat Feb 11 Elon (16-14)L 76-77
Thu Feb 16 Northeastern (15-16)W 66-65
Sat Feb 18 Hofstra (14-17)W 83-76
Thu Feb 23 Towson (19-13)W 83-78
Sat Feb 25 Northeastern (15-16)W 74-65
Sat Mar 4 Delaware (11-20)W 91-82
Sun Mar 5 William & Mary (15-14)W 105-94
Mon Mar 6 Col Charleston (24-10)W 78-69
Thu Mar 16(22) Virginia (23-11)L 71-76

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.