Share |

Team Summary

73

UNC Wilmington

Seahawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 73 C-
Power 70 C-
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 84 B
Schedule (Future) 84 B
Rankings
Overall238
Power257
Offensive87
Defensive337
Schedule (Current)133
Schedule (Future)133
Records
Overall9-21 (30%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-14 (17.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-7 (46.2%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#137 Hofstra
Worst Loss#338 Howard
Largest MOV24 points, #217 Elon
Largest MOD37 points, #211 N Dakota St
Other Statistics
Points per Game77.9
Points Against84.2
Opponent Record497-436
Average Opponent Rank161.5
Long StreakL 9
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
82Col Charleston248
93Northeastern2210
126William & Mary1712
137Hofstra1812
180Towson16141
217Elon1218
220Delaware1219
227Drexel1220
238UNC Wilmington921
266James Madison9221
UNC Wilmington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 95100
1Nov 17650114
2Nov 2469114
3Dec 118214113
4Dec 82221440
5Dec 152811659
6Dec 223221841
7Dec 253351913
8Jan 53272108
9Jan 1230331224
10Jan 193043141
11Jan 2626751437
12Feb 227751610
13Feb 92825175
14Feb 1625871824
15Feb 232677209
16Mar 225582012
17Mar 924192114
18Mar 162379214
19Mar 232389211
20Mar 30238921
21Apr 2238921
22Apr 3238921
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 14 Davidson (21-12)L 81-108
Sat Nov 18 Campbell (15-16)W 88-84
Fri Nov 24(20) Loyola-Chicago (31-6)L 78-102
Sat Nov 25 Valparaiso (13-17)L 70-79
Thu Nov 30 East Carolina (10-20)L 88-93
Sun Dec 10 LSU (18-15)L 84-97
Wed Dec 13 UNC Greensboro (24-8)L 58-71
Sun Dec 17 Furman (21-10)L 84-90
Thu Dec 21 N Dakota St (12-17)L 63-100
Fri Dec 22 Howard (8-23)L 75-80
Sat Dec 30 Delaware (12-19)L 56-58
Tue Jan 2 Drexel (12-20)W 107-87
Fri Jan 5 Towson (16-14)L 71-89
Sun Jan 7 Delaware (12-19)L 76-96
Thu Jan 11 Elon (12-18)W 80-78
Sat Jan 13 Northeastern (22-10)L 77-81
Thu Jan 18 Col Charleston (24-8)L 76-80
Sat Jan 20 Towson (16-14)W 73-71
Thu Jan 25 James Madison (9-22)W 71-68
Sat Jan 27 William & Mary (17-12)L 81-84
Thu Feb 1 Hofstra (18-12)L 76-96
Sat Feb 3 Northeastern (22-10)L 100-107
Sat Feb 10 Hofstra (18-12)W 90-70
Tue Feb 13 James Madison (9-22)L 61-62
Thu Feb 15 Elon (12-18)W 87-63
Sat Feb 17 Col Charleston (24-8)L 74-88
Thu Feb 22 William & Mary (17-12)L 83-96
Sat Feb 24 Drexel (12-20)W 83-82
Sun Mar 4 Hofstra (18-12)W 93-88
Mon Mar 5 Northeastern (22-10)L 52-79

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.