Share |

Team Summary

95

USC

Trojans

Next game: vs Washington St, Wed Mar 1

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 95 A
Power 93 A-
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 90 A-
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
Rankings
Overall36
Power58
Offensive33
Defensive128
Schedule (Current)80
Schedule (Future)82
Records
Overall21-7 (75%)
Versus Top 252-5 (28.6%)
Versus > .500 Teams12-7 (63.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#11 UCLA
Worst Loss#78 Utah
Largest MOV34 points, #147 New Orleans
Largest MOD32 points, #11 UCLA
Other Statistics
Points per Game78.6
Points Against73.6
Opponent Record425-339
Average Opponent Rank127.7
Long StreakW 14
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
5Arizona263
8Oregon244
11UCLA2532
36USC2178
43California1897
77Stanford131312
78Utah16107
93Colorado15135
115Arizona St13169
125Washington St111510
172Washington9181
276Oregon St42423
USC Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 45800
1Nov 18452013
2Nov 2540405
3Dec 2267014
4Dec 9128014
5Dec 168904
6Dec 23121204
7Dec 30111401
8Jan 6181517
9Jan 133415316
10Jan 20331641
11Jan 27251848
12Feb 3261941
13Feb 1026214
14Feb 17282152
15Feb 24362178
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Montana (14-14)W 75-61
Sun Nov 13 NE Omaha (14-13)W 82-72
Fri Nov 18 Texas A&M (14-13)W 65-63
Tue Nov 22 New Orleans (14-9)W 88-54
Fri Nov 25(24) SMU (24-4)W 78-73
Sun Nov 27 Santa Barbara (4-21)W 96-72
Wed Nov 30 San Diego (11-17)W 76-55
Sat Dec 3 BYU (20-10)W 91-84
Sun Dec 11 Pepperdine (8-20)W 93-67
Sat Dec 17 Troy (14-12)W 82-77
Mon Dec 19 Cornell (6-18)W 79-67
Thu Dec 22 Missouri St (15-14)W 83-75
Fri Dec 23 Wyoming (14-12)W 94-92
Wed Dec 28 Oregon St (4-24)W 70-63
Fri Dec 30(8) Oregon (24-4)L 61-84
Thu Jan 5 Stanford (13-13)W 72-56
Sun Jan 8 California (18-9)L 73-74
Thu Jan 12 Utah (16-10)L 64-86
Sun Jan 15 Colorado (15-13)W 71-68
Thu Jan 19(5) Arizona (26-3)L 66-73
Sun Jan 22 Arizona St (13-16)W 82-79
Wed Jan 25(11) UCLA (25-3)W 84-76
Wed Feb 1 Washington (9-18)W 82-74
Sat Feb 4 Washington St (11-15)W 86-77
Thu Feb 9 Oregon St (4-24)W 92-66
Sat Feb 11(8) Oregon (24-4)L 70-81
Sat Feb 18(11) UCLA (25-3)L 70-102
Thu Feb 23(5) Arizona (26-3)L 77-90

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.