Share |

Team Summary

72

Utah Valley

Wolverines

Next game: vs Seattle, Sat Mar 4

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 72 C-
Power 77 C
Offensive 88 B+
Defensive 66 D
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 75 C
Rankings
Overall245
Power201
Offensive99
Defensive297
Schedule (Current)191
Schedule (Future)215
Records
Overall9-15 (37.5%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-9 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-6 (50%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#84 BYU
Worst Loss#332 Chicago St
Largest MOV33 points, #332 Chicago St
Largest MOD23 points, #3 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.4
Points Against77.5
Opponent Record319-304
Average Opponent Rank187.7
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

WAC
RankTeamWLChange
85New Mexico St20512
106CS Bakersfield1779
130Grand Canyon1896
192Missouri KC12145
245Utah Valley9156
253Seattle10141
309UTRGV7195
332Chicago St323
Utah Valley Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 429700
1Nov 182531144
2Nov 252402113
3Dec 21743266
4Dec 91484326
5Dec 161634415
6Dec 232534690
7Dec 302425611
8Jan 6246574
9Jan 132665920
10Jan 202386928
11Jan 272337105
12Feb 3233711
13Feb 1025471321
14Feb 172518143
15Feb 242459156
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 69-92
Wed Nov 16 Idaho St (4-22)W 82-73
Wed Nov 23 Denver (16-12)W 88-85
Sat Nov 26 BYU (20-10)W 114-101
Wed Nov 30 Washington St (11-15)L 76-83
Sat Dec 3 UT San Antonio (10-16)W 75-71
Tue Dec 6 Utah (16-10)L 80-87
Sat Dec 10 Utah St (11-15)L 79-80
Sat Dec 17 Weber St (14-10)L 85-93
Wed Dec 21 UT San Antonio (10-16)L 60-66
Wed Dec 28 UC Riverside (6-18)W 73-64
Sat Dec 31 UC Davis (15-11)L 69-83
Sat Jan 7 Grand Canyon (18-9)L 72-82
Thu Jan 12 Chicago St (3-23)L 61-70
Sat Jan 14 Missouri KC (12-14)W 86-76
Sat Jan 21 CS Bakersfield (17-7)L 65-68
Thu Jan 26 UTRGV (7-19)W 92-81
Sat Jan 28 New Mexico St (20-5)L 69-74
Sat Feb 4 Seattle (10-14)L 50-63
Thu Feb 9 Missouri KC (12-14)L 76-84
Sat Feb 11 Chicago St (3-23)W 87-54
Thu Feb 16 CS Bakersfield (17-7)L 71-80
Sat Feb 18 Grand Canyon (18-9)L 71-77
Thu Feb 23 New Mexico St (20-5)W 84-72

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.