Share |

Team Summary

77

Utah Valley

Wolverines

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Marginal
Overall 77 C
Power 81 B-
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 73 C-
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
Rankings
Overall201
Power167
Offensive114
Defensive231
Schedule (Current)166
Schedule (Future)166
Records
Overall14-17 (45.2%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-11 (31.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-6 (60%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#66 New Mexico St
Worst Loss#332 Chicago St
Largest MOV33 points, #332 Chicago St
Largest MOD23 points, #1 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game76
Points Against74.7
Opponent Record485-469
Average Opponent Rank182.2
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

WAC
RankTeamWLChange
66New Mexico St256
88CS Bakersfield22105
111Grand Canyon2091
183Missouri KC15171
201Utah Valley14171
254Seattle1017
307UTRGV722
332Chicago St326
Utah Valley Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 429700
1Nov 182531144
2Nov 252402113
3Dec 21743266
4Dec 91484326
5Dec 161634415
6Dec 232534690
7Dec 302425611
8Jan 6246574
9Jan 132665920
10Jan 202386928
11Jan 272337105
12Feb 3233711
13Feb 1025471321
14Feb 172518143
15Feb 242459156
16Mar 323910156
17Mar 10222121517
18Mar 17209131613
19Mar 2520114178
20Mar 2720014171
21Apr 220114171
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11(1) Gonzaga (37-1)L 69-92
Wed Nov 16 Idaho St (4-26)W 82-73
Wed Nov 23 Denver (16-14)W 88-85
Sat Nov 26 BYU (22-12)W 114-101
Wed Nov 30 Washington St (12-18)L 76-83
Sat Dec 3 UT San Antonio (12-19)W 75-71
Tue Dec 6 Utah (18-12)L 80-87
Sat Dec 10 Utah St (13-17)L 79-80
Sat Dec 17 Weber St (18-14)L 85-93
Wed Dec 21 UT San Antonio (12-19)L 60-66
Wed Dec 28 UC Riverside (6-21)W 73-64
Sat Dec 31 UC Davis (21-13)L 69-83
Sat Jan 7 Grand Canyon (20-9)L 72-82
Thu Jan 12 Chicago St (3-26)L 61-70
Sat Jan 14 Missouri KC (15-17)W 86-76
Sat Jan 21 CS Bakersfield (22-10)L 65-68
Thu Jan 26 UTRGV (7-22)W 92-81
Sat Jan 28 New Mexico St (25-6)L 69-74
Sat Feb 4 Seattle (10-17)L 50-63
Thu Feb 9 Missouri KC (15-17)L 76-84
Sat Feb 11 Chicago St (3-26)W 87-54
Thu Feb 16 CS Bakersfield (22-10)L 71-80
Sat Feb 18 Grand Canyon (20-9)L 71-77
Thu Feb 23 New Mexico St (25-6)W 84-72
Sat Feb 25 UTRGV (7-22)W 88-68
Sat Mar 4 Seattle (10-17)W 61-54
Thu Mar 9 Seattle (10-17)W 65-53
Fri Mar 10 CS Bakersfield (22-10)L 80-81
Wed Mar 15 Ga Southern (16-15)W 74-49
Mon Mar 20 Rice (21-12)W 85-79
Wed Mar 22 Wyoming (21-15)L 68-74

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.