Share |

Team Summary

96

VA Commonwealth

Rams

Next game: at Dayton, Wed Mar 1

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 94 A
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
Rankings
Overall28
Power45
Offensive60
Defensive62
Schedule (Current)74
Schedule (Future)70
Records
Overall23-5 (82.1%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams14-4 (77.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-1 (90%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#27 Dayton
Worst Loss#156 Fordham
Largest MOV39 points, #304 Binghamton
Largest MOD18 points, #49 Illinois
Other Statistics
Points per Game75.5
Points Against65.8
Opponent Record397-354
Average Opponent Rank130.9
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakW 9

2-Year Trend Analysis

A-10
RankTeamWLChange
27Dayton2155
28VA Commonwealth2353
60Rhode Island18914
89Richmond16114
92St Bonaventure17102
94George Mason17108
108Davidson14121
109La Salle14121
112G Washington15135
150Massachusetts13159
156Fordham121524
162St Joseph's PA101713
216Duquesne101812
224St Louis91910
VA Commonwealth Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 43800
1Nov 1840202
2Nov 2537413
3Dec 2216116
4Dec 9586337
5Dec 1654734
6Dec 23439311
7Dec 30471034
8Jan 63412313
9Jan 132414310
10Jan 205414530
11Jan 274315511
12Feb 33317510
13Feb 10301953
14Feb 17312151
15Feb 24282353
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 UNC Asheville (20-8)W 80-65
Tue Nov 15 Liberty (16-11)W 64-59
Fri Nov 18 Binghamton (9-18)W 81-42
Wed Nov 23(6) Baylor (22-5)L 63-71
Thu Nov 24 St John's (12-16)W 75-69
Fri Nov 25 LSU (9-18)W 85-74
Tue Nov 29 Princeton (16-6)W 81-70
Sat Dec 3 Illinois (15-12)L 46-64
Wed Dec 7 Georgia Tech (15-12)L 73-76
Sat Dec 10 Old Dominion (17-10)W 67-64
Sat Dec 17 MTSU (23-4)W 80-77
Thu Dec 22 ULM (5-20)W 78-65
Tue Dec 27 Howard (5-21)W 85-51
Fri Dec 30 George Mason (17-10)W 73-64
Wed Jan 4 Duquesne (10-18)W 94-87
Sat Jan 7 Massachusetts (13-15)W 81-64
Wed Jan 11 G Washington (15-13)W 85-55
Sat Jan 14 Davidson (14-12)L 63-69
Wed Jan 18 Fordham (12-15)L 67-69
Sun Jan 22 La Salle (14-12)W 90-52
Fri Jan 27 Dayton (21-5)W 73-68
Wed Feb 1 Richmond (16-11)W 81-74
Sat Feb 4 St Bonaventure (17-10)W 83-77
Wed Feb 8 G Washington (15-13)W 54-53
Sat Feb 11 Davidson (14-12)W 74-60
Tue Feb 14 St Joseph's PA (10-17)W 91-81
Fri Feb 17 Richmond (16-11)W 84-73
Wed Feb 22 St Louis (9-19)W 64-50

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.