Share |

Team Summary

95

VA Commonwealth

Rams

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 94 A-
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
Rankings
Overall39
Power48
Offensive63
Defensive67
Schedule (Current)74
Schedule (Future)75
Records
Overall26-9 (74.3%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams17-8 (68%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-1 (90%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#40 Dayton
Worst Loss#195 Fordham
Largest MOV39 points, #315 Binghamton
Largest MOD18 points, #52 Illinois
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.7
Points Against66.9
Opponent Record636-495
Average Opponent Rank118
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

A-10
RankTeamWLChange
39VA Commonwealth269
40Dayton2383
41Rhode Island25104
68Richmond22126
89G Washington20142
92St Bonaventure20121
93Davidson17151
109George Mason19141
120La Salle15151
152Massachusetts15181
192St Joseph's PA11201
195Fordham1219
203St Louis12212
235Duquesne1022
VA Commonwealth Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 43800
1Nov 1840202
2Nov 2537413
3Dec 2216116
4Dec 9586337
5Dec 1654734
6Dec 23439311
7Dec 30471034
8Jan 63412313
9Jan 132414310
10Jan 205414530
11Jan 274315511
12Feb 33317510
13Feb 10301953
14Feb 17312151
15Feb 24282353
16Mar 3352377
17Mar 10372472
18Mar 17392692
19Mar 2039269
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 UNC Asheville (21-10)W 80-65
Tue Nov 15 Liberty (17-13)W 64-59
Fri Nov 18 Binghamton (9-20)W 81-42
Wed Nov 23(9) Baylor (26-7)L 63-71
Thu Nov 24 St John's (14-19)W 75-69
Fri Nov 25 LSU (10-21)W 85-74
Tue Nov 29 Princeton (22-7)W 81-70
Sat Dec 3 Illinois (18-14)L 46-64
Wed Dec 7 Georgia Tech (18-15)L 73-76
Sat Dec 10 Old Dominion (19-12)W 67-64
Sat Dec 17 MTSU (30-5)W 80-77
Thu Dec 22 ULM (7-24)W 78-65
Tue Dec 27 Howard (8-24)W 85-51
Fri Dec 30 George Mason (19-14)W 73-64
Wed Jan 4 Duquesne (10-22)W 94-87
Sat Jan 7 Massachusetts (15-18)W 81-64
Wed Jan 11 G Washington (20-14)W 85-55
Sat Jan 14 Davidson (17-15)L 63-69
Wed Jan 18 Fordham (12-19)L 67-69
Sun Jan 22 La Salle (15-15)W 90-52
Fri Jan 27 Dayton (23-8)W 73-68
Wed Feb 1 Richmond (22-12)W 81-74
Sat Feb 4 St Bonaventure (20-12)W 83-77
Wed Feb 8 G Washington (20-14)W 54-53
Sat Feb 11 Davidson (17-15)W 74-60
Tue Feb 14 St Joseph's PA (11-20)W 91-81
Fri Feb 17 Richmond (22-12)W 84-73
Wed Feb 22 St Louis (12-21)W 64-50
Sat Feb 25 Rhode Island (25-10)L 59-69
Wed Mar 1 Dayton (23-8)L 72-79
Sat Mar 4 George Mason (19-14)W 72-60
Fri Mar 10 George Mason (19-14)W 71-60
Sat Mar 11 Richmond (22-12)W 87-77
Sun Mar 12 Rhode Island (25-10)L 63-70
Thu Mar 16(24) St Mary's CA (29-5)L 77-85

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.