Share |

Team Summary

81

Valparaiso

Crusaders

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 81 B-
Power 83 B-
Offensive 77 C+
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 88 B+
Rankings
Overall164
Power146
Offensive197
Defensive127
Schedule (Current)103
Schedule (Future)103
Records
Overall13-17 (43.3%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-12 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-5 (64.3%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#95 Illinois St
Worst Loss#285 UC Riverside
Largest MOV33 points, #190 SE Louisiana
Largest MOD34 points, #110 Northwestern
Other Statistics
Points per Game69.4
Points Against69.7
Opponent Record491-459
Average Opponent Rank142.9
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Missouri Valley
RankTeamWLChange
20Loyola-Chicago316
95Illinois St1715
104S Illinois1913
107Bradley1913
116Northern Iowa1416
133Missouri St1715
141Evansville15151
149Drake1617
164Valparaiso1317
168Indiana St11182
Valparaiso Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 97900
1Nov 1784105
2Nov 2482302
3Dec 1556027
4Dec 864619
5Dec 151246360
6Dec 221706446
7Dec 25177647
8Jan 51917714
9Jan 121479744
10Jan 191739926
11Jan 2618691113
12Feb 218210124
13Feb 9195101413
14Feb 16181111514
15Feb 23170121611
16Mar 217213172
17Mar 917513173
18Mar 1617013175
19Mar 2316613174
20Mar 3016413172
21Apr 21641317
22Apr 31641317
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Nov 15 SIUE (9-21)W 94-69
Sun Nov 19 SE Louisiana (19-12)W 83-50
Tue Nov 21 Samford (8-22)W 88-67
Fri Nov 24 Kent (16-17)W 77-67
Sat Nov 25 UNC Wilmington (9-21)W 79-70
Tue Nov 28 Utah St (16-17)W 72-65
Thu Dec 7(7) Purdue (30-7)L 50-80
Sat Dec 9 Ball St (18-13)L 70-71
Thu Dec 14 Northwestern (14-17)L 50-84
Mon Dec 18 Santa Clara (10-19)W 76-68
Wed Dec 20 UC Riverside (7-22)L 60-73
Thu Dec 28 Indiana St (11-18)L 64-73
Sun Dec 31 Missouri St (17-15)L 50-67
Wed Jan 3 Bradley (19-13)L 71-80
Sat Jan 6 S Illinois (19-13)W 83-72
Wed Jan 10 Drake (16-17)W 77-60
Sat Jan 13 Northern Iowa (14-16)L 76-81
Wed Jan 17 Missouri St (17-15)L 57-64
Sun Jan 21(20) Loyola-Chicago (31-6)L 54-70
Wed Jan 24 Evansville (15-15)L 65-75
Sat Jan 27 Illinois St (17-15)L 65-76
Wed Jan 31 Indiana St (11-18)W 69-63
Sat Feb 3 S Illinois (19-13)L 59-65
Wed Feb 7 Evansville (15-15)L 59-63
Sun Feb 11 Illinois St (17-15)W 74-58
Wed Feb 14(20) Loyola-Chicago (31-6)L 71-80
Sat Feb 17 Bradley (19-13)W 77-64
Tue Feb 20 Northern Iowa (14-16)L 63-68
Sat Feb 24 Drake (16-17)W 69-64
Thu Mar 1 Missouri St (17-15)L 79-83

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.