Share |

Team Summary

81

Valparaiso

Crusaders

Next game: at Drake, Sat Feb 24

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 81 B-
Power 83 B-
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 88 B+
Rankings
Overall163
Power145
Offensive205
Defensive114
Schedule (Current)104
Schedule (Future)102
Records
Overall12-15 (44.4%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-12 (29.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-3 (70%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#93 S Illinois
Worst Loss#300 UC Riverside
Largest MOV33 points, #201 SE Louisiana
Largest MOD34 points, #96 Northwestern
Other Statistics
Points per Game69.3
Points Against69.4
Opponent Record379-347
Average Opponent Rank147.4
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Missouri Valley
RankTeamWLChange
54Loyola-Chicago225
93S Illinois18106
110Illinois St14132
114Bradley17118
120Drake15137
122Missouri St16127
138Evansville14137
139Northern Iowa111513
163Valparaiso121518
196Indiana St9176
Valparaiso Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 97900
1Nov 1784105
2Nov 2482302
3Dec 1556027
4Dec 864619
5Dec 151246360
6Dec 221706446
7Dec 25177647
8Jan 51917714
9Jan 121479744
10Jan 191739926
11Jan 2618691113
12Feb 218210124
13Feb 9195101413
14Feb 16181111514
15Feb 19163121518
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Wed Nov 15 SIUE (9-18)W 94-69
Sun Nov 19 SE Louisiana (15-10)W 83-50
Tue Nov 21 Samford (7-20)W 88-67
Fri Nov 24 Kent (12-14)W 77-67
Sat Nov 25 UNC Wilmington (7-19)W 79-70
Tue Nov 28 Utah St (13-14)W 72-65
Thu Dec 7(10) Purdue (24-5)L 50-80
Sat Dec 9 Ball St (17-9)L 70-71
Thu Dec 14 Northwestern (14-13)L 50-84
Mon Dec 18 Santa Clara (10-16)W 76-68
Wed Dec 20 UC Riverside (5-19)L 60-73
Thu Dec 28 Indiana St (9-17)L 64-73
Sun Dec 31 Missouri St (16-12)L 50-67
Wed Jan 3 Bradley (17-11)L 71-80
Sat Jan 6 S Illinois (18-10)W 83-72
Wed Jan 10 Drake (15-13)W 77-60
Sat Jan 13 Northern Iowa (11-15)L 76-81
Wed Jan 17 Missouri St (16-12)L 57-64
Sun Jan 21 Loyola-Chicago (22-5)L 54-70
Wed Jan 24 Evansville (14-13)L 65-75
Sat Jan 27 Illinois St (14-13)L 65-76
Wed Jan 31 Indiana St (9-17)W 69-63
Sat Feb 3 S Illinois (18-10)L 59-65
Wed Feb 7 Evansville (14-13)L 59-63
Sun Feb 11 Illinois St (14-13)W 74-58
Wed Feb 14 Loyola-Chicago (22-5)L 71-80
Sat Feb 17 Bradley (17-11)W 77-64

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.