Share |

Team Summary

92

Vermont

Catamounts

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 92 A-
Power 90 B+
Offensive 77 C
Defensive 94 A-
Schedule (Current) 72 C-
Schedule (Future) 72 C-
Rankings
Overall60
Power83
Offensive199
Defensive48
Schedule (Current)244
Schedule (Future)244
Records
Overall28-6 (82.4%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams13-5 (72.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams15-1 (93.8%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#141 Harvard
Worst Loss#179 Northeastern
Largest MOV45 points, #334 Maine
Largest MOD22 points, #51 Providence
Other Statistics
Points per Game73.3
Points Against63.4
Opponent Record502-550
Average Opponent Rank205.3
Long StreakW 21
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

America East
RankTeamWLChange
60Vermont2861
168New Hampshire17122
170Albany NY20142
187UMBC18125
198Stony Brook1814
306MA Lowell1020
315Binghamton920
320Hartford9231
334Maine625
Vermont Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 415500
1Nov 18152213
2Nov 251364216
3Dec 2965340
4Dec 9100634
5Dec 161266426
6Dec 231017525
7Dec 3010185
8Jan 68910512
9Jan 13901251
10Jan 207415516
11Jan 27731651
12Feb 3761853
13Feb 10742152
14Feb 17682356
15Feb 24652453
16Mar 3632652
17Mar 10612752
18Mar 1761286
19Mar 20602861
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Nov 12 Quinnipiac (10-21)W 94-70
Mon Nov 14 Providence (20-13)L 58-80
Wed Nov 16 Marist (8-24)W 76-72
Mon Nov 21 Wofford (13-17)W 60-59
Tue Nov 22 Hofstra (14-17)W 87-73
Wed Nov 23 Houston (21-11)L 71-72
Sat Nov 26 Yale (17-11)W 67-65
Thu Dec 1 South Carolina (23-10)L 50-68
Wed Dec 7 Dartmouth (7-20)W 73-58
Sat Dec 10 Northeastern (15-16)L 57-59
Sat Dec 17 E Michigan (12-17)W 82-74
Wed Dec 21(14) Butler (25-8)L 69-81
Thu Dec 29 Siena (17-17)W 76-60
Mon Jan 2 Harvard (16-10)W 82-71
Thu Jan 5 Maine (6-25)W 90-77
Sun Jan 8 Hartford (9-23)W 85-54
Wed Jan 11 Binghamton (9-20)W 67-50
Fri Jan 13 UMBC (18-12)W 81-72
Mon Jan 16 New Hampshire (17-12)W 71-59
Thu Jan 19 MA Lowell (10-20)W 81-67
Wed Jan 25 Albany NY (20-14)W 60-49
Sat Jan 28 Stony Brook (18-14)W 71-64
Wed Feb 1 Maine (6-25)W 74-53
Sat Feb 4 Hartford (9-23)W 79-66
Mon Feb 6 Binghamton (9-20)W 71-51
Thu Feb 9 New Hampshire (17-12)W 82-74
Sun Feb 12 UMBC (18-12)W 77-74
Wed Feb 15 MA Lowell (10-20)W 87-66
Wed Feb 22 Albany NY (20-14)W 62-50
Sat Feb 25 Stony Brook (18-14)W 66-51
Wed Mar 1 Maine (6-25)W 86-41
Mon Mar 6 New Hampshire (17-12)W 74-41
Sat Mar 11 Albany NY (20-14)W 56-53
Thu Mar 16(12) Purdue (27-7)L 70-80

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.