Share |

Team Summary

94

Wake Forest

Demon Deacons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 94 A-
Power 95 A
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 77 C+
Schedule (Current) 97 A+
Schedule (Future) 97 A+
Rankings
Overall48
Power35
Offensive5
Defensive197
Schedule (Current)16
Schedule (Future)16
Records
Overall19-14 (57.6%)
Versus Top 251-7 (12.5%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-14 (36.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#15 Louisville
Worst Loss#58 Syracuse
Largest MOV34 points, #136 LSU
Largest MOD19 points, #2 Villanova
Other Statistics
Points per Game82.8
Points Against78.4
Opponent Record650-454
Average Opponent Rank80.1
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
7North Carolina2871
10Duke2893
15Louisville2595
17Florida St2695
20Notre Dame26107
23Virginia23114
34Virginia Tech22111
36Miami FL21126
48Wake Forest19142
56Clemson17161
58Syracuse19155
61Georgia Tech18152
64Pittsburgh16174
94NC State15174
161Boston College9232
Wake Forest Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 411800
1Nov 18823036
2Nov 25645118
3Dec 265521
4Dec 9477218
5Dec 16308217
6Dec 2332932
7Dec 3037945
8Jan 6421055
9Jan 13481076
10Jan 203811710
11Jan 27401282
12Feb 3441394
13Feb 104214102
14Feb 174415112
15Feb 24441612
16Mar 34117123
17Mar 104019131
18Mar 174619146
19Mar 204819142
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Radford (12-18)W 80-59
Sun Nov 13 Bucknell (26-9)W 94-74
Thu Nov 17 UTEP (14-17)W 103-81
Fri Nov 18(2) Villanova (32-4)L 77-96
Sun Nov 20 Col Charleston (24-10)W 78-61
Wed Nov 23 Coastal Car (15-17)W 86-74
Mon Nov 28 Northwestern (24-12)L 58-65
Sat Dec 3 Richmond (22-12)W 75-67
Tue Dec 6 Charlotte (12-17)W 91-74
Fri Dec 9 UNC Greensboro (22-10)W 78-75
Sat Dec 17 Xavier (23-13)L 65-69
Thu Dec 22 LSU (10-21)W 110-76
Wed Dec 28(17) Florida St (26-9)L 72-88
Sat Dec 31 Clemson (17-16)L 68-73
Tue Jan 3 Boston College (9-23)W 79-66
Sun Jan 8(23) Virginia (23-11)L 62-79
Wed Jan 11(7) North Carolina (28-7)L 87-93
Wed Jan 18 Miami FL (21-12)W 96-79
Sat Jan 21 NC State (15-17)W 93-88
Tue Jan 24 Syracuse (19-15)L 76-81
Sat Jan 28(10) Duke (28-9)L 83-85
Tue Jan 31 Boston College (9-23)W 85-80
Sat Feb 4 Georgia Tech (18-15)W 81-69
Tue Feb 7(20) Notre Dame (26-10)L 81-88
Sat Feb 11 NC State (15-17)W 88-58
Tue Feb 14 Clemson (17-16)L 83-95
Sat Feb 18(10) Duke (28-9)L 94-99
Wed Feb 22 Pittsburgh (16-17)W 63-59
Wed Mar 1(15) Louisville (25-9)W 88-81
Sat Mar 4 Virginia Tech (22-11)W 89-84
Tue Mar 7 Boston College (9-23)W 92-78
Wed Mar 8 Virginia Tech (22-11)L 90-99
Tue Mar 14 Kansas St (21-14)L 88-95

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.