Share |

Team Summary

85

Wake Forest

Demon Deacons

Next game: at Pittsburgh, Wed Feb 21

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 85 B
Power 90 A-
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 84 B-
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Rankings
Overall125
Power81
Offensive53
Defensive140
Schedule (Current)32
Schedule (Future)49
Records
Overall10-17 (37%)
Versus Top 250-7 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-17 (15%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#38 Florida St
Worst Loss#217 Liberty
Largest MOV29 points, #278 Army
Largest MOD19 points, #44 Louisville
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.8
Points Against75.4
Opponent Record440-275
Average Opponent Rank100.1
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
1Virginia242
8Duke2253
9North Carolina2173
14Clemson2064
38Florida St1981
40Virginia Tech1983
43Syracuse1896
44Louisville1896
47NC State1891
52Miami FL18811
61Notre Dame15118
78Boston College16117
125Wake Forest10175
132Georgia Tech11169
191Pittsburgh8207
Wake Forest Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 95000
1Nov 171080258
2Nov 241691461
3Dec 11493420
4Dec 814954
5Dec 151396410
6Dec 22138741
7Dec 251507512
8Jan 51078643
9Jan 121368829
10Jan 1914981013
11Jan 261418128
12Feb 212591316
13Feb 91309155
14Feb 16120101610
15Feb 1912510175
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Ga Southern (15-10)L 83-85
Tue Nov 14 Liberty (14-12)L 66-79
Fri Nov 17 Drake (15-13)L 74-77
Sat Nov 18 Quinnipiac (10-18)W 72-55
Sun Nov 19(20) Houston (21-5)L 73-78
Fri Nov 24 UNC Greensboro (18-7)W 81-75
Tue Nov 28 Illinois (12-15)W 80-73
Sat Dec 2 Richmond (9-17)W 82-53
Tue Dec 5 Charlotte (4-20)W 80-57
Fri Dec 8 Army (12-14)W 109-80
Mon Dec 18 Coastal Car (9-16)W 84-80
Sat Dec 23(12) Tennessee (19-7)L 60-79
Sat Dec 30(9) North Carolina (21-7)L 69-73
Wed Jan 3 Syracuse (18-9)W 73-67
Sat Jan 6 Boston College (16-11)L 71-77
Wed Jan 10 Virginia Tech (19-8)L 75-83
Sat Jan 13(8) Duke (22-5)L 71-89
Thu Jan 18 NC State (18-9)L 63-72
Sun Jan 21(1) Virginia (24-2)L 49-59
Tue Jan 23(8) Duke (22-5)L 70-84
Sat Jan 27 Louisville (18-9)L 77-96
Wed Jan 31 Florida St (19-8)W 76-72
Sat Feb 3(14) Clemson (20-6)L 67-75
Wed Feb 7 Miami FL (18-8)L 81-87
Sun Feb 11 Syracuse (18-9)L 70-78
Wed Feb 14 Georgia Tech (11-16)W 79-62
Sat Feb 17 NC State (18-9)L 84-90

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.