Share |

Team Summary

84

Wake Forest

Demon Deacons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 84 B
Power 90 B+
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 84 B-
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
Rankings
Overall135
Power86
Offensive55
Defensive139
Schedule (Current)51
Schedule (Future)51
Records
Overall11-20 (35.5%)
Versus Top 250-7 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-18 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-2 (80%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#30 Florida St
Worst Loss#202 Liberty
Largest MOV29 points, #304 Army
Largest MOD19 points, #41 Louisville
Other Statistics
Points per Game73.3
Points Against74.4
Opponent Record608-433
Average Opponent Rank99.8
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC
RankTeamWLChange
2Virginia313
6Duke2981
11North Carolina2611
17Clemson2510
30Florida St2312
33Miami FL22101
34Syracuse23141
41Louisville2214
52Virginia Tech2112
53NC State2112
66Notre Dame2015
78Boston College1916
120Georgia Tech1319
135Wake Forest11201
194Pittsburgh824
Wake Forest Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 95000
1Nov 171080258
2Nov 241691461
3Dec 11493420
4Dec 814954
5Dec 151396410
6Dec 22138741
7Dec 251507512
8Jan 51078643
9Jan 121368829
10Jan 1914981013
11Jan 261418128
12Feb 212591316
13Feb 91309155
14Feb 16120101610
15Feb 2311911171
16Mar 212611187
17Mar 913511209
18Mar 1613811203
19Mar 2313311205
20Mar 3013411201
21Apr 21341120
22Apr 313511201
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Ga Southern (19-12)L 83-85
Tue Nov 14 Liberty (19-15)L 66-79
Fri Nov 17 Drake (16-17)L 74-77
Sat Nov 18 Quinnipiac (12-21)W 72-55
Sun Nov 19(25) Houston (27-8)L 73-78
Fri Nov 24 UNC Greensboro (24-8)W 81-75
Tue Nov 28 Illinois (13-18)W 80-73
Sat Dec 2 Richmond (12-20)W 82-53
Tue Dec 5 Charlotte (5-23)W 80-57
Fri Dec 8 Army (12-17)W 109-80
Mon Dec 18 Coastal Car (11-18)W 84-80
Sat Dec 23(10) Tennessee (26-9)L 60-79
Sat Dec 30(11) North Carolina (26-11)L 69-73
Wed Jan 3 Syracuse (23-14)W 73-67
Sat Jan 6 Boston College (19-16)L 71-77
Wed Jan 10 Virginia Tech (21-12)L 75-83
Sat Jan 13(6) Duke (29-8)L 71-89
Thu Jan 18 NC State (21-12)L 63-72
Sun Jan 21(2) Virginia (31-3)L 49-59
Tue Jan 23(6) Duke (29-8)L 70-84
Sat Jan 27 Louisville (22-14)L 77-96
Wed Jan 31 Florida St (23-12)W 76-72
Sat Feb 3(17) Clemson (25-10)L 67-75
Wed Feb 7 Miami FL (22-10)L 81-87
Sun Feb 11 Syracuse (23-14)L 70-78
Wed Feb 14 Georgia Tech (13-19)W 79-62
Sat Feb 17 NC State (21-12)L 84-90
Wed Feb 21 Pittsburgh (8-24)W 63-57
Sat Feb 24 Notre Dame (20-15)L 71-76
Sat Mar 3 Georgia Tech (13-19)L 56-64
Tue Mar 6 Syracuse (23-14)L 64-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.