Share |

Team Summary

80

Washington

Huskies

Next game: at Washington St, Sun Feb 26

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 80 C+
Power 86 B
Offensive 94 A
Defensive 70 C-
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall172
Power119
Offensive45
Defensive261
Schedule (Current)63
Schedule (Future)64
Records
Overall9-18 (33.3%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-15 (11.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-3 (70%)
Last 10 Games1-9 (10%)
Superlatives
Best Win#93 Colorado
Worst Loss#142 Yale
Largest MOV39 points, #230 WKU
Largest MOD41 points, #11 UCLA
Other Statistics
Points per Game77.8
Points Against80.9
Opponent Record423-307
Average Opponent Rank120.1
Long StreakL 9
Current StreakL 9

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
5Arizona263
8Oregon244
11UCLA2532
36USC2178
43California1897
77Stanford131312
78Utah16107
93Colorado15135
115Arizona St13169
125Washington St111510
172Washington9181
276Oregon St42423
Washington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 46500
1Nov 18751110
2Nov 2579314
3Dec 21244345
4Dec 91384414
5Dec 16143455
6Dec 231137530
7Dec 30115752
8Jan 61437728
9Jan 13152889
10Jan 201389914
11Jan 2715391115
12Feb 31499134
13Feb 101559156
14Feb 1717391718
15Feb 241729181
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Nov 13 Yale (13-9)L 90-98
Thu Nov 17 CS Fullerton (12-12)W 104-88
Sun Nov 20 Northern Arizona (7-20)W 92-58
Tue Nov 22 Long Beach St (11-17)W 94-88
Fri Nov 25 WKU (13-15)W 86-47
Sat Nov 26 TCU (16-11)L 80-93
Wed Nov 30 TCU (16-11)L 71-86
Wed Dec 7(3) Gonzaga (29-0)L 71-98
Sun Dec 11 Nevada (22-6)L 85-87
Sun Dec 18 W Michigan (11-15)W 92-86
Tue Dec 20 Cal Poly SLO (7-18)W 77-61
Thu Dec 22 Seattle (10-14)W 94-72
Sun Jan 1 Washington St (11-15)L 74-79
Wed Jan 4(8) Oregon (24-4)L 61-83
Sat Jan 7 Oregon St (4-24)W 87-61
Thu Jan 12 California (18-9)L 59-69
Sat Jan 14 Stanford (13-13)L 69-76
Wed Jan 18 Colorado (15-13)W 85-83
Sat Jan 21 Utah (16-10)L 72-94
Wed Jan 25 Arizona St (13-16)L 75-86
Sun Jan 29(5) Arizona (26-3)L 66-77
Wed Feb 1 USC (21-7)L 74-82
Sat Feb 4(11) UCLA (25-3)L 66-107
Thu Feb 9 Colorado (15-13)L 66-81
Sat Feb 11 Utah (16-10)L 61-85
Thu Feb 16 Arizona St (13-16)L 81-83
Sat Feb 18(5) Arizona (26-3)L 68-76

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.