Share |

Team Summary

94

Washington

Huskies

Next game: at Stanford, Thu Feb 22

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 94 A-
Power 89 B+
Offensive 87 B
Defensive 90 B+
Schedule (Current) 94 A
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
Rankings
Overall48
Power88
Offensive110
Defensive85
Schedule (Current)43
Schedule (Future)55
Records
Overall18-9 (66.7%)
Versus Top 253-1 (75%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-9 (55%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#5 Kansas
Worst Loss#115 Oregon St
Largest MOV51 points, #280 Bethune-Cookman
Largest MOD27 points, #21 Gonzaga
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.9
Points Against72.6
Opponent Record415-299
Average Opponent Rank107.3
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
15Arizona216
22Arizona St1971
35UCLA1984
45USC199
48Washington1895
51Utah179
68Oregon17107
77Colorado15122
79Stanford14133
115Oregon St13136
147Washington St10164
181California8188
Washington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 914600
1Nov 17922154
2Nov 241042212
3Dec 1865218
4Dec 8447242
5Dec 15587314
6Dec 2254934
7Dec 25511033
8Jan 5501141
9Jan 123513415
10Jan 195013615
11Jan 26471463
12Feb 2381669
13Feb 938177
14Feb 165317915
15Feb 19481895
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Belmont (22-7)W 86-82
Sun Nov 12 E Washington (12-13)W 79-69
Thu Nov 16 Providence (17-10)L 70-77
Fri Nov 17 Virginia Tech (19-8)L 79-103
Fri Nov 24 Seattle (16-9)W 89-84
Sun Nov 26 UC Davis (16-9)W 77-70
Tue Nov 28 Kennesaw (8-18)W 85-71
Sun Dec 3 NE Omaha (7-19)W 86-73
Wed Dec 6(5) Kansas (21-6)W 74-65
Sun Dec 10(21) Gonzaga (25-4)L 70-97
Sun Dec 17 Loy Marymount (7-19)W 80-78
Tue Dec 19 Bethune-Cookman (13-12)W 106-55
Fri Dec 22 Montana (18-7)W 66-63
Fri Dec 29 USC (19-9)W 88-81
Sun Dec 31 UCLA (19-8)L 53-74
Sat Jan 6 Washington St (10-16)W 70-65
Thu Jan 11 California (8-18)W 66-56
Sat Jan 13 Stanford (14-13)L 64-73
Thu Jan 18 Utah (17-9)L 62-70
Sat Jan 20 Colorado (15-12)W 72-62
Sun Jan 28 Washington St (10-16)W 80-62
Thu Feb 1(22) Arizona St (19-7)W 68-64
Sat Feb 3(15) Arizona (21-6)W 78-75
Thu Feb 8 Oregon (17-10)L 40-65
Sat Feb 10 Oregon St (13-13)L 94-97
Thu Feb 15 Utah (17-9)L 58-70
Sat Feb 17 Colorado (15-12)W 82-59

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.