Share |

Team Summary

80

Washington

Huskies

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 80 C+
Power 85 B
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall175
Power126
Offensive57
Defensive256
Schedule (Current)63
Schedule (Future)63
Records
Overall9-22 (29%)
Versus Top 250-6 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-17 (10.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-5 (58.3%)
Last 10 Games0-10 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#82 Colorado
Worst Loss#143 Yale
Largest MOV39 points, #226 WKU
Largest MOD41 points, #8 UCLA
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.4
Points Against81.1
Opponent Record613-416
Average Opponent Rank107.4
Long StreakL 13
Current StreakL 13

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
6Arizona3251
7Oregon3261
8UCLA315
32USC2610
57California21131
76Utah18123
82Colorado18152
96Stanford13173
99Arizona St1518
122Washington St12183
175Washington9222
267Oregon St4271
Washington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 46500
1Nov 18751110
2Nov 2579314
3Dec 21244345
4Dec 91384414
5Dec 16143455
6Dec 231137530
7Dec 30115752
8Jan 61437728
9Jan 13152889
10Jan 201389914
11Jan 2715391115
12Feb 31499134
13Feb 101559156
14Feb 1717391718
15Feb 241729181
16Mar 31769204
17Mar 101799223
18Mar 171849225
19Mar 251779227
20Mar 27177922
21Apr 41759222
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Nov 13 Yale (17-11)L 90-98
Thu Nov 17 CS Fullerton (15-15)W 104-88
Sun Nov 20 Northern Arizona (8-23)W 92-58
Tue Nov 22 Long Beach St (13-19)W 94-88
Fri Nov 25 WKU (15-17)W 86-47
Sat Nov 26 TCU (23-15)L 80-93
Wed Nov 30 TCU (23-15)L 71-86
Wed Dec 7(5) Gonzaga (37-2)L 71-98
Sun Dec 11 Nevada (28-7)L 85-87
Sun Dec 18 W Michigan (15-16)W 92-86
Tue Dec 20 Cal Poly SLO (9-20)W 77-61
Thu Dec 22 Seattle (10-17)W 94-72
Sun Jan 1 Washington St (12-18)L 74-79
Wed Jan 4(7) Oregon (32-6)L 61-83
Sat Jan 7 Oregon St (4-27)W 87-61
Thu Jan 12 California (21-13)L 59-69
Sat Jan 14 Stanford (13-17)L 69-76
Wed Jan 18 Colorado (18-15)W 85-83
Sat Jan 21 Utah (18-12)L 72-94
Wed Jan 25 Arizona St (15-18)L 75-86
Sun Jan 29(6) Arizona (32-5)L 66-77
Wed Feb 1 USC (26-10)L 74-82
Sat Feb 4(8) UCLA (31-5)L 66-107
Thu Feb 9 Colorado (18-15)L 66-81
Sat Feb 11 Utah (18-12)L 61-85
Thu Feb 16 Arizona St (15-18)L 81-83
Sat Feb 18(6) Arizona (32-5)L 68-76
Sun Feb 26 Washington St (12-18)L 71-79
Wed Mar 1(8) UCLA (31-5)L 66-98
Sat Mar 4 USC (26-10)L 58-74
Wed Mar 8 USC (26-10)L 73-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.