Share |

Team Summary

80

Washington

Huskies

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 80 C+
Power 85 B
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall174
Power128
Offensive60
Defensive255
Schedule (Current)63
Schedule (Future)63
Records
Overall9-22 (29%)
Versus Top 250-6 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-17 (10.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-5 (58.3%)
Last 10 Games0-10 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#83 Colorado
Worst Loss#145 Yale
Largest MOV39 points, #226 WKU
Largest MOD41 points, #6 UCLA
Other Statistics
Points per Game76.4
Points Against81.1
Opponent Record602-410
Average Opponent Rank107.1
Long StreakL 13
Current StreakL 13

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac 12
RankTeamWLChange
4Arizona324
6UCLA3142
8Oregon3051
32USC26104
57California21131
75Utah18123
83Colorado18152
95Stanford13174
96Arizona St15186
119Washington St12183
174Washington92210
266Oregon St4273
Washington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 46500
1Nov 18751110
2Nov 2579314
3Dec 21244345
4Dec 91384414
5Dec 16143455
6Dec 231137530
7Dec 30115752
8Jan 61437728
9Jan 13152889
10Jan 201389914
11Jan 2715391115
12Feb 31499134
13Feb 101559156
14Feb 1717391718
15Feb 241729181
16Mar 31769204
17Mar 101799223
18Mar 171849225
19Mar 2017492210
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Nov 13 Yale (17-11)L 90-98
Thu Nov 17 CS Fullerton (15-15)W 104-88
Sun Nov 20 Northern Arizona (8-23)W 92-58
Tue Nov 22 Long Beach St (13-19)W 94-88
Fri Nov 25 WKU (15-17)W 86-47
Sat Nov 26 TCU (20-15)L 80-93
Wed Nov 30 TCU (20-15)L 71-86
Wed Dec 7(5) Gonzaga (34-1)L 71-98
Sun Dec 11 Nevada (28-7)L 85-87
Sun Dec 18 W Michigan (15-16)W 92-86
Tue Dec 20 Cal Poly SLO (9-20)W 77-61
Thu Dec 22 Seattle (10-17)W 94-72
Sun Jan 1 Washington St (12-18)L 74-79
Wed Jan 4(8) Oregon (30-5)L 61-83
Sat Jan 7 Oregon St (4-27)W 87-61
Thu Jan 12 California (21-13)L 59-69
Sat Jan 14 Stanford (13-17)L 69-76
Wed Jan 18 Colorado (18-15)W 85-83
Sat Jan 21 Utah (18-12)L 72-94
Wed Jan 25 Arizona St (15-18)L 75-86
Sun Jan 29(4) Arizona (32-4)L 66-77
Wed Feb 1 USC (26-10)L 74-82
Sat Feb 4(6) UCLA (31-4)L 66-107
Thu Feb 9 Colorado (18-15)L 66-81
Sat Feb 11 Utah (18-12)L 61-85
Thu Feb 16 Arizona St (15-18)L 81-83
Sat Feb 18(4) Arizona (32-4)L 68-76
Sun Feb 26 Washington St (12-18)L 71-79
Wed Mar 1(6) UCLA (31-4)L 66-98
Sat Mar 4 USC (26-10)L 58-74
Wed Mar 8 USC (26-10)L 73-78

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.