Share |

Team Summary

96

Wichita St

Shockers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 98 A+
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 87 B
Schedule (Future) 87 B
Rankings
Overall29
Power8
Offensive24
Defensive25
Schedule (Current)112
Schedule (Future)112
Records
Overall30-5 (85.7%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-5 (68.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams19-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#40 Dayton
Worst Loss#50 Illinois St
Largest MOV46 points, #330 S Carolina St
Largest MOD17 points, #36 Oklahoma St
Other Statistics
Points per Game80.8
Points Against62.5
Opponent Record554-559
Average Opponent Rank148.3
Long StreakW 16
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Missouri Valley
RankTeamWLChange
29Wichita St305
50Illinois St277
131Northern Iowa13162
133S Illinois16161
142Loyola-Chicago1614
156Missouri St1616
159Evansville1417
203Bradley1220
219Indiana St1020
283Drake623
Wichita St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 43200
1Nov 1826306
2Nov 2527511
3Dec 2445217
4Dec 938726
5Dec 1636822
6Dec 23559319
7Dec 30521033
8Jan 652123
9Jan 13461436
10Jan 20521546
11Jan 274117411
12Feb 3391942
13Feb 10332146
14Feb 17342341
15Feb 24332541
16Mar 3312642
17Mar 10272944
18Mar 1727294
19Mar 25293052
20Mar 2729305
21Apr 229305
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 S Carolina St (9-20)W 85-39
Sun Nov 13 Long Beach St (13-19)W 92-55
Wed Nov 16 Tulsa (15-17)W 80-53
Sun Nov 20 MD E Shore (12-20)W 116-79
Wed Nov 23 LSU (10-21)W 82-47
Thu Nov 24(12) Louisville (25-9)L 52-62
Fri Nov 25 Michigan St (20-15)L 72-77
Sat Dec 3 Colorado St (22-12)W 82-67
Tue Dec 6 St Louis (12-21)W 75-45
Sat Dec 10 Oklahoma (11-20)W 76-73
Sat Dec 17 Oklahoma St (19-13)L 76-93
Thu Dec 22 S Dakota St (16-17)W 89-67
Wed Dec 28 Indiana St (10-20)W 80-72
Sun Jan 1 Bradley (12-20)W 100-66
Wed Jan 4 Drake (6-23)W 90-65
Sun Jan 8 Northern Iowa (13-16)W 80-66
Wed Jan 11 Loyola-Chicago (16-14)W 87-75
Sat Jan 14 Illinois St (27-7)L 62-76
Tue Jan 17 Evansville (14-17)W 82-65
Sat Jan 21 Indiana St (10-20)W 84-58
Tue Jan 24 S Illinois (16-16)W 87-45
Sun Jan 29 Bradley (12-20)W 64-49
Wed Feb 1 Drake (6-23)W 77-69
Sat Feb 4 Illinois St (27-7)W 86-45
Thu Feb 9 Missouri St (16-16)W 80-62
Sun Feb 12 Loyola-Chicago (16-14)W 81-64
Wed Feb 15 S Illinois (16-16)W 87-68
Sat Feb 18 Northern Iowa (13-16)W 73-44
Tue Feb 21 Evansville (14-17)W 109-83
Sat Feb 25 Missouri St (16-16)W 86-67
Fri Mar 3 Bradley (12-20)W 82-56
Sat Mar 4 Missouri St (16-16)W 78-63
Sun Mar 5 Illinois St (27-7)W 71-51
Fri Mar 17 Dayton (23-8)W 64-58
Sun Mar 19(5) Kentucky (32-6)L 62-65

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.