Share |

Team Summary

96

Wichita St

Shockers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 98 A+
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 87 B+
Schedule (Future) 87 B
Rankings
Overall27
Power8
Offensive24
Defensive26
Schedule (Current)108
Schedule (Future)109
Records
Overall30-5 (85.7%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams11-5 (68.8%)
Versus < .500 Teams19-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games9-1 (90%)
Superlatives
Best Win#40 Dayton
Worst Loss#45 Illinois St
Largest MOV46 points, #331 S Carolina St
Largest MOD17 points, #35 Oklahoma St
Other Statistics
Points per Game80.8
Points Against62.5
Opponent Record553-554
Average Opponent Rank146.7
Long StreakW 16
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Missouri Valley
RankTeamWLChange
27Wichita St305
45Illinois St2762
128S Illinois16161
131Northern Iowa1316
140Loyola-Chicago16141
157Missouri St16161
159Evansville14171
201Bradley12201
218Indiana St10201
281Drake623
Wichita St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 43200
1Nov 1826306
2Nov 2527511
3Dec 2445217
4Dec 938726
5Dec 1636822
6Dec 23559319
7Dec 30521033
8Jan 652123
9Jan 13461436
10Jan 20521546
11Jan 274117411
12Feb 3391942
13Feb 10332146
14Feb 17342341
15Feb 24332541
16Mar 3312642
17Mar 10272944
18Mar 1727294
19Mar 2027305
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 S Carolina St (9-20)W 85-39
Sun Nov 13 Long Beach St (13-19)W 92-55
Wed Nov 16 Tulsa (15-17)W 80-53
Sun Nov 20 MD E Shore (12-20)W 116-79
Wed Nov 23 LSU (10-21)W 82-47
Thu Nov 24(15) Louisville (25-9)L 52-62
Fri Nov 25 Michigan St (20-15)L 72-77
Sat Dec 3 Colorado St (22-11)W 82-67
Tue Dec 6 St Louis (12-21)W 75-45
Sat Dec 10 Oklahoma (11-20)W 76-73
Sat Dec 17 Oklahoma St (19-13)L 76-93
Thu Dec 22 S Dakota St (16-17)W 89-67
Wed Dec 28 Indiana St (10-20)W 80-72
Sun Jan 1 Bradley (12-20)W 100-66
Wed Jan 4 Drake (6-23)W 90-65
Sun Jan 8 Northern Iowa (13-16)W 80-66
Wed Jan 11 Loyola-Chicago (16-14)W 87-75
Sat Jan 14 Illinois St (27-6)L 62-76
Tue Jan 17 Evansville (14-17)W 82-65
Sat Jan 21 Indiana St (10-20)W 84-58
Tue Jan 24 S Illinois (16-16)W 87-45
Sun Jan 29 Bradley (12-20)W 64-49
Wed Feb 1 Drake (6-23)W 77-69
Sat Feb 4 Illinois St (27-6)W 86-45
Thu Feb 9 Missouri St (16-16)W 80-62
Sun Feb 12 Loyola-Chicago (16-14)W 81-64
Wed Feb 15 S Illinois (16-16)W 87-68
Sat Feb 18 Northern Iowa (13-16)W 73-44
Tue Feb 21 Evansville (14-17)W 109-83
Sat Feb 25 Missouri St (16-16)W 86-67
Fri Mar 3 Bradley (12-20)W 82-56
Sat Mar 4 Missouri St (16-16)W 78-63
Sun Mar 5 Illinois St (27-6)W 71-51
Fri Mar 17 Dayton (23-8)W 64-58
Sun Mar 19(3) Kentucky (31-5)L 62-65

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.