Share |

Team Summary

95

Wichita St

Shockers

Next game: at Missouri St, Sat Feb 25

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 98 A+
Offensive 97 A
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 85 B
Rankings
Overall33
Power10
Offensive19
Defensive31
Schedule (Current)126
Schedule (Future)126
Records
Overall25-4 (86.2%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-4 (55.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams20-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games10-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#42 Illinois St
Worst Loss#42 Illinois St
Largest MOV46 points, #324 S Carolina St
Largest MOD17 points, #29 Oklahoma St
Other Statistics
Points per Game82.3
Points Against63.1
Opponent Record375-427
Average Opponent Rank160.8
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakW 11

2-Year Trend Analysis

Missouri Valley
RankTeamWLChange
33Wichita St2541
42Illinois St2353
129Northern Iowa131413
131Loyola-Chicago16124
145S Illinois14155
169Missouri St15146
179Evansville121620
204Indiana St10188
210Bradley101927
273Drake62113
Wichita St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 43200
1Nov 1826306
2Nov 2527511
3Dec 2445217
4Dec 938726
5Dec 1636822
6Dec 23559319
7Dec 30521033
8Jan 652123
9Jan 13461436
10Jan 20521546
11Jan 274117411
12Feb 3391942
13Feb 10332146
14Feb 17342341
15Feb 24332541
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 S Carolina St (7-18)W 85-39
Sun Nov 13 Long Beach St (11-17)W 92-55
Wed Nov 16 Tulsa (13-14)W 80-53
Sun Nov 20 MD E Shore (8-18)W 116-79
Wed Nov 23 LSU (9-18)W 82-47
Thu Nov 24(10) Louisville (22-6)L 52-62
Fri Nov 25 Michigan St (17-11)L 72-77
Sat Dec 3 Colorado St (17-9)W 82-67
Tue Dec 6 St Louis (9-19)W 75-45
Sat Dec 10 Oklahoma (9-18)W 76-73
Sat Dec 17 Oklahoma St (18-9)L 76-93
Thu Dec 22 S Dakota St (12-16)W 89-67
Wed Dec 28 Indiana St (10-18)W 80-72
Sun Jan 1 Bradley (10-19)W 100-66
Wed Jan 4 Drake (6-21)W 90-65
Sun Jan 8 Northern Iowa (13-14)W 80-66
Wed Jan 11 Loyola-Chicago (16-12)W 87-75
Sat Jan 14 Illinois St (23-5)L 62-76
Tue Jan 17 Evansville (12-16)W 82-65
Sat Jan 21 Indiana St (10-18)W 84-58
Tue Jan 24 S Illinois (14-15)W 87-45
Sun Jan 29 Bradley (10-19)W 64-49
Wed Feb 1 Drake (6-21)W 77-69
Sat Feb 4 Illinois St (23-5)W 86-45
Thu Feb 9 Missouri St (15-14)W 80-62
Sun Feb 12 Loyola-Chicago (16-12)W 81-64
Wed Feb 15 S Illinois (14-15)W 87-68
Sat Feb 18 Northern Iowa (13-14)W 73-44
Tue Feb 21 Evansville (12-16)W 109-83

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.