Share |

Team Summary

97

Wichita St

Shockers

Next game: at Houston, Sat Jan 20

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 94 A
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
Rankings
Overall23
Power25
Offensive38
Defensive43
Schedule (Current)75
Schedule (Future)58
Records
Overall15-3 (83.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams9-3 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games8-2 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#34 Marquette
Worst Loss#60 Notre Dame
Largest MOV52 points, #285 Missouri KC
Largest MOD8 points, #8 Oklahoma
Other Statistics
Points per Game84.6
Points Against69.1
Opponent Record176-146
Average Opponent Rank138.7
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

AAC
RankTeamWLChange
13Cincinnati1626
23Wichita St15311
51SMU13620
62UCF1262
64Houston14420
76Memphis13620
78Temple998
84Tulane1266
95Connecticut1082
128Tulsa10916
249East Carolina81014
278South Florida71214
Wichita St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 92800
1Nov 17162012
2Nov 2417411
3Dec 122515
4Dec 817715
5Dec 1512815
6Dec 22269214
7Dec 25191027
8Jan 5111228
9Jan 12121421
10Jan 192315311
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Missouri KC (4-14)W 109-57
Mon Nov 13 Col Charleston (11-6)W 81-63
Mon Nov 20 California (7-11)W 92-82
Tue Nov 21 Marquette (13-6)W 80-66
Wed Nov 22 Notre Dame (12-6)L 66-67
Tue Nov 28 Savannah St (4-13)W 112-66
Sat Dec 2 Baylor (11-6)W 69-62
Tue Dec 5 S Dakota St (12-5)W 95-85
Sat Dec 9 Oklahoma St (12-6)W 78-66
Sat Dec 16(8) Oklahoma (14-3)L 83-91
Tue Dec 19 Arkansas St (4-13)W 89-80
Fri Dec 22 FL Gulf Coast (10-8)W 75-65
Sat Dec 30 Connecticut (10-8)W 72-62
Thu Jan 4 Houston (14-4)W 81-63
Sun Jan 7 South Florida (7-12)W 95-57
Thu Jan 11 East Carolina (8-10)W 95-60
Sat Jan 13 Tulsa (10-9)W 72-69
Wed Jan 17 SMU (13-6)L 78-83

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.