Share |

Team Summary

97

Wisconsin

Badgers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A
Power 97 A
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
Rankings
Overall19
Power20
Offensive115
Defensive3
Schedule (Current)35
Schedule (Future)35
Records
Overall27-10 (73%)
Versus Top 252-5 (28.6%)
Versus > .500 Teams15-10 (60%)
Versus < .500 Teams12-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Villanova
Worst Loss#70 Ohio St
Largest MOV53 points, #349 Florida A&M
Largest MOD15 points, #23 Michigan
Other Statistics
Points per Game72.4
Points Against62.4
Opponent Record684-549
Average Opponent Rank91.4
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
13Purdue2781
19Wisconsin2710
23Michigan2612
28Minnesota2410
30Maryland2391
34Northwestern24121
40Michigan St20151
53Illinois1915
60Iowa1915
61Indiana1816
70Ohio St1715
84Penn St15181
94Nebraska11193
112Rutgers14181
Wisconsin Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 42100
1Nov 18682147
2Nov 25394229
3Dec 242623
4Dec 933829
5Dec 16271026
6Dec 23311024
7Dec 30251226
8Jan 6291324
9Jan 13251434
10Jan 20191536
11Jan 27141735
12Feb 3131931
13Feb 1052138
14Feb 171821513
15Feb 2418226
16Mar 32922811
17Mar 10252384
18Mar 17222693
19Mar 251927103
20Mar 27192710
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Cent Arkansas (8-24)W 79-47
Tue Nov 15 Creighton (24-10)L 67-79
Thu Nov 17 Chicago St (3-26)W 69-51
Mon Nov 21 Tennessee (15-16)W 74-62
Tue Nov 22 Georgetown (14-18)W 73-57
Wed Nov 23(5) North Carolina (30-7)L 56-71
Sun Nov 27 Prairie View (11-20)W 95-50
Tue Nov 29 Syracuse (19-15)W 77-60
Sat Dec 3 Oklahoma (11-20)W 90-70
Wed Dec 7 Idaho St (4-26)W 78-44
Sat Dec 10 Marquette (19-13)W 93-84
Wed Dec 14 WI Green Bay (16-14)W 73-59
Fri Dec 23 Florida A&M (5-23)W 90-37
Tue Dec 27 Rutgers (14-18)W 72-52
Tue Jan 3 Indiana (18-16)W 75-68
Sun Jan 8(13) Purdue (27-8)L 55-66
Thu Jan 12 Ohio St (17-15)W 89-66
Tue Jan 17(23) Michigan (26-12)W 68-64
Sat Jan 21 Minnesota (24-10)W 78-76
Tue Jan 24 Penn St (15-18)W 82-55
Sat Jan 28 Rutgers (14-18)W 61-54
Tue Jan 31 Illinois (19-15)W 57-43
Sun Feb 5 Indiana (18-16)W 65-60
Thu Feb 9 Nebraska (11-19)W 70-69
Sun Feb 12 Northwestern (24-12)L 59-66
Thu Feb 16(23) Michigan (26-12)L 58-64
Sun Feb 19 Maryland (23-9)W 71-60
Thu Feb 23 Ohio St (17-15)L 73-83
Sat Feb 25 Michigan St (20-15)L 74-84
Thu Mar 2 Iowa (19-15)L 57-59
Sun Mar 5 Minnesota (24-10)W 66-49
Fri Mar 10 Indiana (18-16)W 70-60
Sat Mar 11 Northwestern (24-12)W 76-48
Sun Mar 12(23) Michigan (26-12)L 56-71
Thu Mar 16 Virginia Tech (22-11)W 84-74
Sat Mar 18(1) Villanova (32-4)W 65-62
Fri Mar 24(11) Florida (27-9)L 83-84

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.