Share |

Team Summary

87

Wisconsin

Badgers

Next game: at Northwestern, Thu Feb 22

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 87 B
Power 90 A-
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 97 A
Schedule (Current) 94 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
Rankings
Overall112
Power79
Offensive209
Defensive19
Schedule (Current)45
Schedule (Future)48
Records
Overall12-16 (42.9%)
Versus Top 251-6 (14.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-14 (22.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams8-2 (80%)
Last 10 Games3-7 (30%)
Superlatives
Best Win#10 Purdue
Worst Loss#151 Rutgers
Largest MOV35 points, #327 S Carolina St
Largest MOD28 points, #10 Purdue
Other Statistics
Points per Game67.2
Points Against66.6
Opponent Record450-315
Average Opponent Rank108.7
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 10
RankTeamWLChange
4Michigan St2632
10Purdue2454
19Ohio St2273
25Michigan2176
56Nebraska20914
64Penn St19104
67Maryland17117
80Indiana16125
96Northwestern1413
107Minnesota14142
112Wisconsin12161
134Illinois121514
135Iowa121711
151Rutgers12166
Wisconsin Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 92100
1Nov 1730219
2Nov 2434234
3Dec 1473413
4Dec 8864639
5Dec 1593577
6Dec 2297574
7Dec 25101674
8Jan 5899712
9Jan 121109921
10Jan 191159105
11Jan 2611410111
12Feb 2137101423
13Feb 9125111512
14Feb 16111121614
15Feb 1911212161
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 S Carolina St (7-18)W 85-50
Sun Nov 12 Yale (11-14)W 89-61
Thu Nov 16(3) Xavier (24-4)L 70-80
Mon Nov 20 Baylor (16-10)L 65-70
Tue Nov 21 UCLA (19-8)L 70-72
Fri Nov 24 WI Milwaukee (13-14)W 71-49
Mon Nov 27(1) Virginia (24-2)L 37-49
Sat Dec 2(19) Ohio St (22-7)L 58-83
Mon Dec 4 Penn St (19-10)W 64-63
Wed Dec 6 Temple (15-12)L 55-59
Sat Dec 9 Marquette (15-11)L 63-82
Wed Dec 13 WKU (19-7)W 81-80
Sat Dec 23 WI Green Bay (7-19)W 81-60
Wed Dec 27 Chicago St (0-26)W 82-70
Sat Dec 30 MA Lowell (9-16)W 82-53
Tue Jan 2 Indiana (16-12)W 71-61
Fri Jan 5 Rutgers (12-16)L 60-64
Tue Jan 9 Nebraska (20-9)L 59-63
Tue Jan 16(10) Purdue (24-5)L 50-78
Fri Jan 19 Illinois (12-15)W 75-50
Tue Jan 23 Iowa (12-17)L 67-85
Fri Jan 26(4) Michigan St (26-3)L 61-76
Mon Jan 29 Nebraska (20-9)L 63-74
Thu Feb 1 Northwestern (14-13)L 52-60
Sun Feb 4 Maryland (17-11)L 63-68
Thu Feb 8 Illinois (12-15)W 78-69
Sun Feb 11(25) Michigan (21-7)L 72-83
Thu Feb 15(10) Purdue (24-5)W 57-53

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.