Share |

Team Summary

96

Xavier

Musketeers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 94 A
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 99 A+
Schedule (Future) 99 A+
Rankings
Overall31
Power32
Offensive45
Defensive61
Schedule (Current)3
Schedule (Future)3
Records
Overall24-14 (63.2%)
Versus Top 253-7 (30%)
Versus > .500 Teams14-14 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams10-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#6 Arizona
Worst Loss#82 Colorado
Largest MOV33 points, #164 Buffalo
Largest MOD25 points, #3 Villanova
Other Statistics
Points per Game74.6
Points Against71.3
Opponent Record765-486
Average Opponent Rank71.6
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big East
RankTeamWLChange
3Villanova3242
15Butler2591
26Creighton24101
31Xavier2414
37Seton Hall21121
48Marquette19131
49Providence2013
85Georgetown14182
102St John's1419
176DePaul9232
Xavier Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 4800
1Nov 1811303
2Nov 2515010
3Dec 22701
4Dec 9177215
5Dec 1616821
6Dec 23171021
7Dec 30131124
8Jan 613122
9Jan 13221339
10Jan 20251353
11Jan 27261461
12Feb 3221664
13Feb 10201862
14Feb 17221882
15Feb 2435181013
16Mar 33818123
17Mar 103421124
18Mar 17342213
19Mar 253024134
20Mar 273124141
21Apr 4312414
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 11 Lehigh (19-12)W 84-81
Mon Nov 14 Buffalo (15-15)W 86-53
Thu Nov 17 Missouri (8-24)W 83-82
Fri Nov 18 Clemson (17-16)W 83-77
Sun Nov 20 Northern Iowa (13-16)W 67-59
Sat Nov 26 Northern Iowa (13-16)W 64-42
Tue Nov 29 N Dakota St (17-11)W 85-55
Sat Dec 3(10) Baylor (26-8)L 61-76
Wed Dec 7 Colorado (18-15)L 66-68
Sat Dec 10 Utah (18-12)W 77-69
Sat Dec 17 Wake Forest (19-14)W 69-65
Tue Dec 20 E Washington (20-12)W 85-56
Wed Dec 28 Providence (20-13)W 82-56
Sat Dec 31 Georgetown (14-18)W 81-76
Sat Jan 7 St John's (14-19)W 97-82
Tue Jan 10(3) Villanova (32-4)L 54-79
Sat Jan 14(15) Butler (25-9)L 78-83
Mon Jan 16 Creighton (24-10)L 67-72
Sun Jan 22 Georgetown (14-18)W 86-75
Thu Jan 26(22) Cincinnati (30-6)L 78-86
Sun Jan 29 St John's (14-19)W 82-77
Wed Feb 1 Seton Hall (21-12)W 72-70
Sat Feb 4 Creighton (24-10)W 82-80
Wed Feb 8 DePaul (9-23)W 72-61
Sat Feb 11(3) Villanova (32-4)L 57-73
Wed Feb 15 Providence (20-13)L 63-75
Sat Feb 18 Marquette (19-13)L 61-83
Wed Feb 22 Seton Hall (21-12)L 64-71
Sun Feb 26(15) Butler (25-9)L 79-88
Wed Mar 1 Marquette (19-13)L 84-95
Sat Mar 4 DePaul (9-23)W 79-65
Wed Mar 8 DePaul (9-23)W 75-64
Thu Mar 9(15) Butler (25-9)W 62-57
Fri Mar 10 Creighton (24-10)L 72-75
Thu Mar 16 Maryland (23-9)W 76-65
Sat Mar 18(16) Florida St (26-9)W 91-66
Thu Mar 23(6) Arizona (32-5)W 73-71
Sat Mar 25(5) Gonzaga (37-2)L 59-83

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.