Share |

Team Summary

99

Xavier

Musketeers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 97 A
Schedule (Future) 97 A
Rankings
Overall4
Power12
Offensive5
Defensive96
Schedule (Current)19
Schedule (Future)19
Records
Overall29-6 (82.9%)
Versus Top 251-2 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams18-6 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams11-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games7-3 (70%)
Superlatives
Best Win#8 Cincinnati
Worst Loss#54 Arizona St
Largest MOV52 points, #302 Morehead St
Largest MOD24 points, #1 Villanova
Other Statistics
Points per Game84.4
Points Against74.7
Opponent Record676-490
Average Opponent Rank84.7
Long StreakW 10
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big East
RankTeamWLChange
1Villanova364
4Xavier2961
29Seton Hall2212
32Butler21142
36Providence21141
43Creighton20121
44Marquette21141
73St John's1517
99Georgetown15151
134DePaul11202
Xavier Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Nov 92500
1Nov 17123013
2Nov 2415503
3Dec 113612
4Dec 811812
5Dec 159912
6Dec 2271112
7Dec 2551212
8Jan 531512
9Jan 121415311
10Jan 1961738
11Jan 2641932
12Feb 262032
13Feb 932233
14Feb 1622431
15Feb 2332541
16Mar 222641
17Mar 92284
18Mar 1632851
19Mar 2342961
20Mar 304296
21Apr 252961
22Apr 342961
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Nov 10 Morehead St (6-21)W 101-49
Mon Nov 13 Rider (22-10)W 101-75
Thu Nov 16 Wisconsin (15-18)W 80-70
Mon Nov 20 Hampton (16-16)W 96-60
Thu Nov 23 G Washington (15-18)W 83-64
Fri Nov 24 Arizona St (20-12)L 86-102
Tue Nov 28 Baylor (18-15)W 76-63
Sat Dec 2(8) Cincinnati (31-5)W 89-76
Wed Dec 6 Kent (16-17)W 96-70
Sat Dec 9 Colorado (17-15)W 96-69
Sat Dec 16 ETSU (23-9)W 68-66
Tue Dec 19 Marshall (24-11)W 81-77
Fri Dec 22 Northern Iowa (14-16)W 77-67
Wed Dec 27 Marquette (21-14)W 91-87
Sat Dec 30 DePaul (11-20)W 77-72
Tue Jan 2 Butler (21-14)W 86-79
Sat Jan 6 Providence (21-14)L 72-81
Wed Jan 10(1) Villanova (36-4)L 65-89
Sat Jan 13 Creighton (20-12)W 92-70
Wed Jan 17 St John's (15-17)W 88-82
Sat Jan 20 Seton Hall (22-12)W 73-64
Wed Jan 24 Marquette (21-14)W 89-70
Tue Jan 30 St John's (15-17)W 73-68
Sat Feb 3 Georgetown (15-15)W 96-91
Tue Feb 6 Butler (21-14)W 98-93
Sat Feb 10 Creighton (20-12)W 72-71
Wed Feb 14 Seton Hall (22-12)W 102-90
Sat Feb 17(1) Villanova (36-4)L 79-95
Wed Feb 21 Georgetown (15-15)W 89-77
Wed Feb 28 Providence (21-14)W 84-74
Sat Mar 3 DePaul (11-20)W 65-62
Thu Mar 8 St John's (15-17)W 88-60
Fri Mar 9 Providence (21-14)L 72-75
Fri Mar 16 TX Southern (16-20)W 102-83
Sun Mar 18 Florida St (23-12)L 70-75

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.