Share |

Team Summary

76

Adams St

Grizzlies

Next game: at Colorado Mines, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 76 C
Power 67 D
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 67 D+
Schedule (Future) 67 D+
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall98 (390)
Power140 (484)
Offensive80 (330)
Defensive163 (626)
Schedule (Current)138 (415)
Schedule (Future)138 (415)
2017-2018 Records
Overall4-7 (36.4%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#582 Fort Lewis
Worst Loss#621 Black Hills St
Largest MOV37 points, #700 Western St CO
Largest MOD49 points, #398 Colorado Mesa
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game32.4
Points Against45.6
Opponent Record56-65
Average Opponent Rank549.3
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Rocky Mountain (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
398Colorado Mesa921
409Colorado St-Pueblo932
487Colorado Mines74
541Chadron St65
568Dixie St561
582Fort Lewis561
594South Dakota Tech561
621Black Hills St46
624Adams St47
700Western St CO1101
703New Mexico Highlands29
Adams St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1740900
1Sep 44550146
2Sep 103911164
3Sep 173552136
4Sep 243832228
5Oct 13673216
6Oct 847033103
7Oct 155453475
8Oct 226013556
9Oct 296353634
10Nov 5633372
11Nov 12637474
12Nov 19631476
13Nov 26634473
14Dec 3641477
15Dec 116274714
16Dec 1762747
17Jan 2624473
18Jan 962447
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Black Hills St (4-6)L 41-47
Sat Sep 9 Western St CO (1-10)W 51-14
Sat Sep 16 Fort Lewis (5-6)W 34-27
Sat Sep 23 Chadron St (6-5)L 26-73
Sat Sep 30 South Dakota Tech (5-6)W 52-44
Sat Oct 7 Colorado St-Pueblo (9-3)L 17-63
Sat Oct 14 West Texas A&M (3-8)L 14-17
Sat Oct 21 Colorado Mesa (9-2)L 21-70
Sat Oct 28 Dixie St (5-6)L 28-54
Sat Nov 4 Colorado Mines (7-4)L 24-52
Sat Nov 11 New Mexico Highlands (2-9)W 48-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.