Share |

Team Summary

71

Air Force

Falcons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 71 C-
Power 72 C-
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 67 D
Schedule (Current) 70 D+
Schedule (Future) 70 D+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall93 (124)
Power89 (97)
Offensive60 (63)
Defensive108 (147)
Schedule (Current)97 (97)
Schedule (Future)97 (97)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#129 Colorado St
Worst Loss#196 New Mexico
Largest MOV62 points, #452 VMI
Largest MOD25 points, #31 Boise St
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.4
Points Against32.4
Opponent Record78-74
Average Opponent Rank127.4
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West Mountain Division
RankTeamWLChange
31Boise St113
94Wyoming85
124Air Force57
129Colorado St761
140Utah St671
196New Mexico394
Air Force Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 177200
1Sep 471101
2Sep 1075104
3Sep 177511
4Sep 24891214
5Oct 11651376
6Oct 82071442
7Oct 151612446
8Oct 221293432
9Oct 29994430
10Nov 51194520
11Nov 12127468
12Nov 19131474
13Nov 26129572
14Dec 3130571
15Dec 11126574
16Dec 17127571
17Jan 2124573
18Jan 912457
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 VMI (0-11)W 62-0
Sat Sep 16(22) Michigan (8-5)L 13-29
Sat Sep 23 San Diego St (10-3)L 24-28
Sat Sep 30 New Mexico (3-9)L 38-56
Sat Oct 7 Navy (7-6)L 45-48
Sat Oct 14 UNLV (5-7)W 34-30
Fri Oct 20 Nevada (3-9)W 45-42
Sat Oct 28 Colorado St (7-6)W 45-28
Sat Nov 4 Army (10-3)L 0-21
Sat Nov 11 Wyoming (8-5)L 14-28
Sat Nov 18 Boise St (11-3)L 19-44
Sat Nov 25 Utah St (6-7)W 38-35

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.