Share |

Team Summary

79

Arizona

Wildcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 79 C+
Power 85 B
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 77 C
Schedule (Future) 77 C
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall67 (70)
Power48 (49)
Offensive7 (7)
Defensive102 (132)
Schedule (Current)75 (75)
Schedule (Future)75 (75)
Records
Overall7-6 (53.8%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-6 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#32 Washington St
Worst Loss#60 Utah
Largest MOV47 points, #320 UTEP
Largest MOD20 points, #55 Oregon
Other Statistics
Points per Game41.3
Points Against34.4
Opponent Record79-85
Average Opponent Rank95.7
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 South Division
RankTeamWLChange
14Southern Cal1131
52Arizona St76
60Utah761
62UCLA67
70Arizona761
115Colorado572
Arizona Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 176700
1Sep 460107
2Sep 10881128
3Sep 17732115
4Sep 241002227
5Oct 11102210
6Oct 8783232
7Oct 15604218
8Oct 22445216
9Oct 29286216
10Nov 534636
11Nov 123473
12Nov 19447410
13Nov 2651757
14Dec 35175
15Dec 1153752
16Dec 1757754
17Jan 2717614
18Jan 970761
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Northern Arizona (7-5)W 62-24
Sat Sep 9 Houston (7-5)L 16-19
Fri Sep 15 UTEP (0-12)W 63-16
Fri Sep 22 Utah (7-6)L 24-30
Sat Oct 7 Colorado (5-7)W 45-42
Sat Oct 14 UCLA (6-7)W 47-30
Sat Oct 21 California (5-7)W 45-44
Sat Oct 28 Washington St (9-4)W 58-37
Sat Nov 4(14) Southern Cal (11-3)L 35-49
Sat Nov 11 Oregon St (1-11)W 49-28
Sat Nov 18 Oregon (7-6)L 28-48
Sat Nov 25 Arizona St (7-6)L 30-42
Wed Dec 27 Purdue (7-6)L 35-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.