Share |

Team Summary

76

Arkansas

Razorbacks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 76 C
Power 76 C
Offensive 84 B-
Defensive 70 D+
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall78 (90)
Power77 (83)
Offensive51 (53)
Defensive97 (122)
Schedule (Current)59 (59)
Schedule (Future)59 (59)
Records
Overall4-8 (33.3%)
Versus Top 250-6 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-8 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#63 Mississippi
Worst Loss#56 Missouri
Largest MOV42 points, #365 Florida A&M
Largest MOD32 points, #11 Auburn
Other Statistics
Points per Game28.8
Points Against36.2
Opponent Record94-61
Average Opponent Rank81.4
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC West Division
RankTeamWLChange
1Alabama1314
11Auburn1041
21Mississippi St941
23LSU941
49Texas A&M762
63Mississippi662
90Arkansas482
Arkansas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 172800
1Sep 436108
2Sep 10621126
3Sep 1766114
4Sep 24931227
5Oct 1722221
6Oct 81292357
7Oct 151062423
8Oct 22101255
9Oct 29863515
10Nov 590454
11Nov 1288462
12Nov 1987471
13Nov 26994812
14Dec 3100481
15Dec 1195485
16Dec 1796481
17Jan 292484
18Jan 990482
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Florida A&M (3-8)W 49-7
Sat Sep 9(15) TCU (11-3)L 7-28
Sat Sep 23 Texas A&M (7-6)L 43-50
Sat Sep 30 New Mexico St (7-6)W 42-24
Sat Oct 7(19) South Carolina (9-4)L 22-48
Sat Oct 14(1) Alabama (13-1)L 9-41
Sat Oct 21(11) Auburn (10-4)L 20-52
Sat Oct 28 Mississippi (6-6)W 38-37
Sat Nov 4 Coastal Carolina (3-9)W 39-38
Sat Nov 11(23) LSU (9-4)L 10-33
Sat Nov 18(21) Mississippi St (9-4)L 21-28
Fri Nov 24 Missouri (7-6)L 45-48

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.