Share |

Team Summary

91

Arkansas

Razorbacks

Next game: vs Florida A&M, Thu Aug 31

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 91 A-
Power 89 B+
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 80 C+
Schedule (Future) 80 C+
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall28 (28)
Power35 (35)
Offensive33 (33)
Defensive47 (48)
Schedule (Current)64 (64)
Schedule (Future)64 (64)
2016-2017 Records
Overall7-6 (53.8%)
Versus Top 251-4 (20%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
2016-2017 Superlatives
Best Win#12 Florida
Worst Loss#94 Missouri
Largest MOV42 points, #302 Alcorn St
Largest MOD53 points, #23 Auburn
Other 2016-2017 Statistics
Points per Game30.3
Points Against31.1
Opponent Record94-73
Average Opponent Rank75.8
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC West Division (2016-2017)
RankTeamWLChange
2Alabama1411
13LSU841
23Auburn855
38Texas A&M85
49Arkansas762
54Mississippi571
62Mississippi St672
Arkansas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 172900
1Sep 623106
2Sep 1182015
3Sep 1813305
4Sep 2517314
5Oct 224417
6Oct 1033429
7Oct 16155218
8Oct 23275312
9Oct 3029532
10Nov 621638
11Nov 1329648
12Nov 2035746
13Nov 2742757
14Dec 447755
15Dec 1145752
16Dec 1846751
17Jan 147761
18Jan 1049762
2016-2017 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 3 Louisiana Tech (9-5)W 21-20
Sat Sep 10 TCU (6-7)W 41-38
Sat Sep 17 Texas St-San Marcos (2-10)W 42-3
Sat Sep 24 Texas A&M (8-5)L 24-45
Sat Oct 1 Alcorn St (5-6)W 52-10
Sat Oct 8(2) Alabama (14-1)L 30-49
Sat Oct 15 Mississippi (5-7)W 34-30
Sat Oct 22(23) Auburn (8-5)L 3-56
Sat Nov 5(12) Florida (9-4)W 31-10
Sat Nov 12(13) LSU (8-4)L 10-38
Sat Nov 19 Mississippi St (6-7)W 58-42
Fri Nov 25 Missouri (4-8)L 24-28
Thu Dec 29(18) Virginia Tech (10-4)L 24-35

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.