Share |

Team Summary

76

Arkansas St

Red Wolves

Next game: vs SE Missouri St, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 76 C
Power 74 C
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall77 (82)
Power83 (87)
Offensive71 (75)
Defensive93 (104)
Schedule (Current)123 (128)
Schedule (Future)123 (128)
2017-2018 Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-2 (75%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#133 New Mexico St
Worst Loss#195 South Alabama
Largest MOV45 points, #570 Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Largest MOD23 points, #72 SMU
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game37.8
Points Against25.7
Opponent Record58-89
Average Opponent Rank192.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
46Troy1121
79Appalachian St942
133New Mexico St76
135Georgia St751
141Arkansas St751
182Louisiana-Monroe48
184Louisiana-Lafayette57
186Idaho481
195South Alabama481
221Coastal Carolina391
234Georgia Southern2102
292Texas St-San Marcos2101
Arkansas St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 179000
1Sep 41020112
2Sep 101170115
3Sep 171341117
4Sep 241631229
5Oct 11841221
6Oct 82032219
7Oct 15210327
8Oct 221424268
9Oct 291115231
10Nov 5110521
11Nov 121485338
12Nov 191356313
13Nov 26130735
14Dec 31437413
15Dec 11138745
16Dec 17145757
17Jan 2140755
18Jan 9141751
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Nebraska (4-8)L 36-43
Sat Sep 16 Arkansas-Pine Bluff (2-9)W 48-3
Sat Sep 23 SMU (7-6)L 21-44
Wed Oct 4 Georgia Southern (2-10)W 43-25
Sat Oct 14 Coastal Carolina (3-9)W 51-17
Thu Oct 19 Louisiana-Lafayette (5-7)W 47-3
Sat Oct 28 New Mexico St (7-6)W 37-21
Sat Nov 11 South Alabama (4-8)L 19-24
Sat Nov 18 Texas St-San Marcos (2-10)W 30-12
Sat Nov 25 Louisiana-Monroe (4-8)W 67-50
Sat Dec 2 Troy (11-2)L 25-31
Sat Dec 16 Middle Tennessee St (7-6)L 30-35

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.