Share |

Team Summary

77

Arkansas St

Red Wolves

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 77 C
Power 74 C-
Offensive 72 C-
Defensive 78 C+
Schedule (Current) 70 D+
Schedule (Future) 70 D+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall74 (80)
Power84 (88)
Offensive90 (98)
Defensive71 (75)
Schedule (Current)98 (98)
Schedule (Future)98 (98)
Records
Overall8-5 (61.5%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#102 Louisiana-Monroe
Worst Loss#94 Louisiana-Lafayette
Largest MOV28 points, #109 Coastal Carolina
Largest MOD50 points, #2 Alabama
Other Statistics
Points per Game30.3
Points Against25.6
Opponent Record85-80
Average Opponent Rank110
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
28Appalachian St1122
45Troy1035
46Georgia Southern1033
80Arkansas St8516
94Louisiana-Lafayette771
102Louisiana-Monroe66
109Coastal Carolina571
152South Alabama393
164Georgia St2103
202Texas St-San Marcos391
Arkansas St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 308200
1Sep 383101
2Sep 9601123
3Sep 16472113
4Sep 2343314
5Sep 30713228
6Oct 8883217
7Oct 141073319
8Oct 21864321
9Oct 281024416
10Nov 496546
11Nov 11846412
12Nov 18747410
13Nov 25638411
14Dec 264841
15Dec 96484
16Dec 166484
17Jan 8808516
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 SE Missouri St (9-4)W 48-21
Sat Sep 8(2) Alabama (14-1)L 7-57
Sat Sep 15 Tulsa (3-9)W 29-20
Sat Sep 22 UNLV (4-8)W 27-20
Sat Sep 29 Georgia Southern (10-3)L 21-28
Tue Oct 9 Appalachian St (11-2)L 9-35
Thu Oct 18 Georgia St (2-10)W 51-35
Sat Oct 27 Louisiana-Lafayette (7-7)L 43-47
Sat Nov 3 South Alabama (3-9)W 38-14
Sat Nov 10 Coastal Carolina (5-7)W 44-16
Sat Nov 17 Louisiana-Monroe (6-6)W 31-17
Sat Nov 24 Texas St-San Marcos (3-9)W 33-7
Sat Dec 29 Nevada (8-5)L 13-16

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.