Share |

Team Summary

70

Arkansas Tech

Wonder Boys

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 70 C-
Power 77 C+
Offensive 67 D
Defensive 87 B+
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall123 (517)
Power94 (389)
Offensive138 (510)
Defensive51 (300)
Schedule (Current)76 (355)
Schedule (Future)76 (355)
Records
Overall3-8 (27.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#380 SE Oklahoma St
Worst Loss#519 SW Oklahoma St
Largest MOV24 points, #416 Oklahoma Baptist
Largest MOD38 points, #330 Southern Arkansas
Other Statistics
Points per Game14.5
Points Against24.5
Opponent Record64-62
Average Opponent Rank399.3
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

GAC
RankTeamWLChange
191Ouachita Baptist1213
274Harding931
330Southern Arkansas842
380SE Oklahoma St651
381Arkansas-Monticello661
415Henderson St562
416Oklahoma Baptist56
458NW Oklahoma St472
513Southern Nazarene381
515East Central OK38
517Arkansas Tech381
519SW Oklahoma St382
Arkansas Tech Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3020100
1Sep 32480147
2Sep 93080260
3Sep 162571251
4Sep 232332224
5Sep 302692336
6Oct 840424135
7Oct 144382534
8Oct 21429269
9Oct 283773652
10Nov 43973720
11Nov 11399382
12Nov 1853338134
13Nov 2537938154
14Dec 251538136
15Dec 94973818
16Dec 165183821
17Jan 8517381
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Southern Arkansas (8-4)L 0-38
Sat Sep 8 Henderson St (5-6)L 31-38
Sat Sep 15 Oklahoma Baptist (5-6)W 31-7
Sat Sep 22 Southern Nazarene (3-8)W 24-10
Sat Sep 29 Ouachita Baptist (12-1)L 7-24
Sat Oct 6 Arkansas-Monticello (6-6)L 16-34
Sat Oct 13 NW Oklahoma St (4-7)L 0-21
Sat Oct 20 SW Oklahoma St (3-8)L 14-35
Sat Oct 27 SE Oklahoma St (6-5)W 10-6
Sat Nov 3 East Central OK (3-8)L 26-28
Sat Nov 10 Harding (9-3)L 0-28

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.