Share |

Team Summary

93

Army

Black Knights

Next game: Houston, Sat Dec 22

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 93 A-
Power 82 B-
Offensive 72 C-
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall22 (22)
Power58 (60)
Offensive91 (99)
Defensive26 (26)
Schedule (Current)86 (86)
Schedule (Future)88 (88)
Records
Overall10-2 (83.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-2 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#58 Buffalo
Worst Loss#41 Duke
Largest MOV49 points, #180 San Jose St
Largest MOD20 points, #41 Duke
Other Statistics
Points per Game29.7
Points Against18
Opponent Record78-69
Average Opponent Rank105.7
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakW 8

2-Year Trend Analysis

FBS Independents
RankTeamWLChange
3Notre Dame120
22Army102
70Brigham Young66
114Liberty661
120Massachusetts481
184New Mexico St392
Army Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 307000
1Sep 3900120
2Sep 9721118
3Sep 16522120
4Sep 2351221
5Sep 30393212
6Oct 836323
7Oct 1429427
8Oct 2127522
9Oct 2825622
10Nov 424721
11Nov 1125821
12Nov 1824921
13Nov 252492
14Dec 222922
15Dec 922102
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Aug 31 Duke (7-5)L 14-34
Sat Sep 8 Liberty (6-6)W 38-14
Sat Sep 15 Hawai`i (8-5)W 28-21
Sat Sep 22(6) Oklahoma (12-1)L 21-28
Sat Sep 29 Buffalo (10-3)W 42-13
Sat Oct 13 San Jose St (1-11)W 52-3
Sat Oct 20 Miami OH (6-6)W 31-30
Sat Oct 27 Eastern Michigan (7-5)W 37-22
Sat Nov 3 Air Force (5-7)W 17-14
Sat Nov 10 Lafayette (3-8)W 31-13
Sat Nov 17 Colgate (10-2)W 28-14
Sat Dec 8 Navy (3-10)W 17-10

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.