Share |

Team Summary

98

Ashland

Eagles

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall4 (108)
Power5 (151)
Offensive9 (150)
Defensive7 (156)
Schedule (Current)26 (239)
Schedule (Future)26 (239)
Records
Overall11-2 (84.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-2 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#103 Ferris St
Worst Loss#117 Indiana PA
Largest MOV48 points, #358 Michigan Tech
Largest MOD10 points, #111 Harding
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.4
Points Against16.4
Opponent Record88-63
Average Opponent Rank261.8
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLIAC
RankTeamWLChange
103Ferris St1121
108Ashland1121
181Grand Valley St83
236Northwood741
282Tiffin65
299Wayne St MI56
337Saginaw Valley St561
358Michigan Tech471
479Northern Michigan192
493Davenport1101
Ashland Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1716200
1Sep 41950133
2Sep 101621133
3Sep 171502112
4Sep 241073143
5Oct 1105412
6Oct 898517
7Oct 15886110
8Oct 221347146
9Oct 29126818
10Nov 51149112
11Nov 121071017
12Nov 191021115
13Nov 2611511213
14Dec 39011225
15Dec 1110911219
16Dec 171081121
17Jan 21071121
18Jan 91081121
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Indiana PA (13-1)L 23-26
Sat Sep 9 Ohio Dominican (7-3)W 47-21
Sat Sep 16 Northwood (7-4)W 42-14
Sat Sep 23 Ferris St (11-2)W 20-3
Sat Sep 30 Davenport (1-10)W 38-0
Sat Oct 7 Northern Michigan (1-9)W 38-13
Sat Oct 14 Michigan Tech (4-7)W 48-0
Sat Oct 21 Tiffin (6-5)W 38-24
Sat Oct 28 Wayne St MI (5-6)W 30-10
Sat Nov 4 Grand Valley St (8-3)W 34-31
Sat Nov 11 Saginaw Valley St (5-6)W 31-19
Sat Nov 18 NW Missouri St (9-3)W 21-18
Sat Nov 25 Harding (11-4)L 24-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.