Share |

Team Summary

86

Azusa Pacific

Cougars

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 86 B
Power 94 A
Offensive 94 A
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 80 C+
Schedule (Future) 80 C+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall59 (302)
Power22 (208)
Offensive22 (189)
Defensive28 (234)
Schedule (Current)85 (348)
Schedule (Future)85 (348)
Records
Overall7-4 (63.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#398 Colorado Mesa
Worst Loss#247 Humboldt St
Largest MOV76 points, #614 Simon Fraser
Largest MOD11 points, #156 Central Washington
Other Statistics
Points per Game41.4
Points Against22
Opponent Record63-56
Average Opponent Rank384.2
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Great Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
156Central Washington111
247Humboldt St82
302Azusa Pacific74
434Western Oregon38
614Simon Fraser0102
Azusa Pacific Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1715600
1Sep 41381018
2Sep 101861148
3Sep 172251239
4Sep 24226221
5Oct 12093217
6Oct 81964213
7Oct 152734377
8Oct 223005327
9Oct 293235423
10Nov 5326643
11Nov 123007426
12Nov 19298742
13Nov 263137415
14Dec 33357422
15Dec 113077428
16Dec 17301746
17Jan 2302741
18Jan 930274
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 West Texas A&M (3-8)W 24-13
Sat Sep 9 Humboldt St (8-2)L 19-30
Sat Sep 16 Central Washington (11-1)L 16-17
Sat Sep 23 Simon Fraser (0-10)W 83-7
Sat Sep 30 Western Oregon (3-8)W 48-17
Sat Oct 7 Colorado Mines (7-4)W 35-21
Sat Oct 14 Humboldt St (8-2)L 49-52
Sat Oct 21 Simon Fraser (0-10)W 61-0
Sat Oct 28 Central Washington (11-1)L 23-34
Sat Nov 4 Western Oregon (3-8)W 41-16
Sat Nov 11 Colorado Mesa (9-2)W 56-35

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.