Share |

Team Summary

87

Azusa Pacific

Cougars

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 87 B
Power 85 B
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 74 C
Schedule (Future) 74 C
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall54 (334)
Power61 (330)
Offensive76 (363)
Defensive59 (314)
Schedule (Current)106 (422)
Schedule (Future)106 (422)
Records
Overall8-4 (66.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#344 West Texas A&M
Worst Loss#356 Central Washington
Largest MOV44 points, #677 Simon Fraser
Largest MOD58 points, #173 Tarleton St
Other Statistics
Points per Game27.5
Points Against26.3
Opponent Record67-63
Average Opponent Rank431.8
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Great Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
334Azusa Pacific841
356Central Washington833
482Western Oregon56
601Humboldt St281
677Simon Fraser192
Azusa Pacific Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3026400
1Sep 32371027
2Sep 92272010
3Sep 162153012
4Sep 232403125
5Sep 30234416
6Oct 83114277
7Oct 143525241
8Oct 21356534
9Oct 283326324
10Nov 43437311
11Nov 113088335
12Nov 18317849
13Nov 253368419
14Dec 2340844
15Dec 9339841
16Dec 16335844
17Jan 8334841
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 West Texas A&M (6-5)W 17-7
Sat Sep 8 Simon Fraser (1-9)W 58-14
Sat Sep 15 Western Oregon (5-6)W 28-17
Sat Sep 22 North Alabama (7-3)L 35-37
Sat Sep 29 Humboldt St (2-8)W 37-21
Sat Oct 6 Central Washington (8-3)L 31-45
Sat Oct 13 Simon Fraser (1-9)W 28-17
Sat Oct 20 Colorado Mines (10-2)L 27-42
Sat Oct 27 Western Oregon (5-6)W 7-6
Sat Nov 3 Humboldt St (2-8)W 20-17
Sat Nov 10 Central Washington (8-3)W 42-35
Sat Nov 17 Tarleton St (12-1)L 0-58

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.