Share |

Team Summary

64

Baylor

Bears

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 64 D
Power 75 C
Offensive 79 C+
Defensive 74 C-
Schedule (Current) 84 B
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall116 (194)
Power80 (88)
Offensive68 (73)
Defensive85 (100)
Schedule (Current)49 (49)
Schedule (Future)53 (53)
Records
Overall1-11 (8.3%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-11 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#210 Kansas
Worst Loss#212 Liberty
Largest MOV29 points, #210 Kansas
Largest MOD43 points, #29 Oklahoma St
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.3
Points Against35.9
Opponent Record83-61
Average Opponent Rank78.9
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
6Oklahoma121
20TCU1031
29Oklahoma St93
45Iowa St751
50West Virginia751
54Kansas St751
60Texas661
61Texas Tech661
194Baylor1119
210Kansas1114
Baylor Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 174800
1Sep 4940146
2Sep 101350241
3Sep 171450310
4Sep 24138047
5Oct 12310593
6Oct 838705156
7Oct 15380067
8Oct 2227407106
9Oct 292570817
10Nov 52011856
11Nov 122121911
12Nov 1919511017
13Nov 261921113
14Dec 320311111
15Dec 111941119
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Liberty (6-5)L 45-48
Sat Sep 9 Texas-San Antonio (6-5)L 10-17
Sat Sep 16 Duke (6-6)L 20-34
Sat Sep 23(6) Oklahoma (12-1)L 41-49
Sat Sep 30 Kansas St (7-5)L 20-33
Sat Oct 14 Oklahoma St (9-3)L 16-59
Sat Oct 21 West Virginia (7-5)L 36-38
Sat Oct 28 Texas (6-6)L 7-38
Sat Nov 4 Kansas (1-11)W 38-9
Sat Nov 11 Texas Tech (6-6)L 24-38
Sat Nov 18 Iowa St (7-5)L 13-23
Fri Nov 24(20) TCU (10-3)L 22-45

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.