Share |

Team Summary

65

Baylor

Bears

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 65 D
Power 75 C
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 73 C-
Schedule (Current) 87 B
Schedule (Future) 87 B
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall113 (183)
Power81 (89)
Offensive71 (76)
Defensive88 (104)
Schedule (Current)42 (42)
Schedule (Future)42 (42)
Records
Overall1-11 (8.3%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-10 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-1 (50%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#198 Kansas
Worst Loss#211 Liberty
Largest MOV29 points, #198 Kansas
Largest MOD43 points, #18 Oklahoma St
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.3
Points Against35.9
Opponent Record89-64
Average Opponent Rank71.8
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
8Oklahoma122
15TCU1131
18Oklahoma St103
30Iowa St85
40Kansas St85
41Texas76
54West Virginia76
57Texas Tech67
183Baylor111
198Kansas1111
Baylor Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 174800
1Sep 4940146
2Sep 101350241
3Sep 171450310
4Sep 24138047
5Oct 12310593
6Oct 838705156
7Oct 15380067
8Oct 2227407106
9Oct 292570817
10Nov 52011856
11Nov 122121911
12Nov 1919511017
13Nov 261921113
14Dec 320311111
15Dec 111941119
16Dec 171951111
17Jan 218311112
18Jan 9183111
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Liberty (6-5)L 45-48
Sat Sep 9 Texas-San Antonio (6-5)L 10-17
Sat Sep 16 Duke (7-6)L 20-34
Sat Sep 23(8) Oklahoma (12-2)L 41-49
Sat Sep 30 Kansas St (8-5)L 20-33
Sat Oct 14(18) Oklahoma St (10-3)L 16-59
Sat Oct 21 West Virginia (7-6)L 36-38
Sat Oct 28 Texas (7-6)L 7-38
Sat Nov 4 Kansas (1-11)W 38-9
Sat Nov 11 Texas Tech (6-7)L 24-38
Sat Nov 18 Iowa St (8-5)L 13-23
Fri Nov 24(15) TCU (11-3)L 22-45

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.