Share |

Team Summary

81

Bloomsburg

Huskies

Next game: vs Merrimack, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 81 B-
Power 78 C+
Offensive 74 C
Defensive 84 B
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall77 (334)
Power90 (357)
Offensive108 (399)
Defensive65 (308)
Schedule (Current)76 (327)
Schedule (Future)76 (327)
2017-2018 Records
Overall7-4 (63.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#204 West Chester
Worst Loss#496 Lock Haven
Largest MOV29 points, #589 Cheyney
Largest MOD16 points, #240 Kutztown
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game26
Points Against22.4
Opponent Record50-73
Average Opponent Rank390.2
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pennsylvania State Eastern Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
204West Chester941
222Shippensburg1022
240Kutztown831
326Bloomsburg74
435Millersville47
436East Stroudsburg38
496Lock Haven29
589Cheyney110
Bloomsburg Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1732900
1Sep 43920163
2Sep 103461146
3Sep 173122134
4Sep 24309313
5Oct 1303416
6Oct 83244221
7Oct 152495275
8Oct 22245624
9Oct 292786333
10Nov 5281643
11Nov 12280741
12Nov 19285745
13Nov 26294749
14Dec 3289745
15Dec 113237434
16Dec 17325742
17Jan 2326741
18Jan 932674
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Stonehill (6-4)L 28-44
Sat Sep 9 Clarion (1-10)W 29-20
Sat Sep 16 Gannon (5-6)W 27-10
Sat Sep 23 Cheyney (1-10)W 48-19
Sat Sep 30 Millersville (4-7)W 28-21
Sat Oct 7 Kutztown (8-3)L 7-23
Sat Oct 14 West Chester (9-4)W 20-19
Sat Oct 21 East Stroudsburg (3-8)W 38-28
Sat Oct 28 Lock Haven (2-9)L 24-27
Sat Nov 4 Shippensburg (10-2)L 6-20
Sat Nov 11 Clarion (1-10)W 31-15

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.