Share |

Team Summary

67

Brigham Young

Cougars

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 67 D
Power 68 D+
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 84 B-
Schedule (Current) 70 D+
Schedule (Future) 70 D+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall107 (167)
Power102 (113)
Offensive121 (198)
Defensive52 (56)
Schedule (Current)97 (97)
Schedule (Future)98 (98)
Records
Overall4-9 (30.8%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#164 UNLV
Worst Loss#182 Massachusetts
Largest MOV21 points, #240 San Jose St
Largest MOD34 points, #5 Wisconsin
Other Statistics
Points per Game17.1
Points Against24.7
Opponent Record77-82
Average Opponent Rank129.4
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

FBS Independents
RankTeamWLChange
8Notre Dame931
42Army9312
167Brigham Young493
Brigham Young Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 174100
1Sep 447116
2Sep 10631216
3Sep 17831320
4Sep 24991316
5Oct 11851486
6Oct 82431558
7Oct 15239164
8Oct 222001739
9Oct 291832717
10Nov 5185282
11Nov 121543831
12Nov 191703916
13Nov 26162498
14Dec 3170498
15Dec 11167493
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 26 Portland St (0-11)W 20-6
Sat Sep 2(24) LSU (9-3)L 0-27
Sat Sep 9 Utah (6-6)L 13-19
Sat Sep 16(5) Wisconsin (12-1)L 6-40
Fri Sep 29 Utah St (6-6)L 24-40
Fri Oct 6 Boise St (10-3)L 7-24
Sat Oct 14 Mississippi St (8-4)L 10-35
Sat Oct 21 East Carolina (3-9)L 17-33
Sat Oct 28 San Jose St (2-11)W 41-20
Sat Nov 4 Fresno St (9-4)L 13-20
Fri Nov 10 UNLV (5-7)W 31-21
Sat Nov 18 Massachusetts (4-8)L 10-16
Sat Nov 25 Hawai`i (3-9)W 30-20

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.