Share |

Team Summary

72

Buffalo

Bulls

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 72 C-
Power 74 C-
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 77 C+
Schedule (Current) 72 C-
Schedule (Future) 72 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall89 (114)
Power85 (93)
Offensive92 (106)
Defensive73 (82)
Schedule (Current)91 (91)
Schedule (Future)91 (91)
Records
Overall6-6 (50%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-4 (42.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#34 Florida Atlantic
Worst Loss#139 Miami OH
Largest MOV23 points, #193 Colgate
Largest MOD10 points, #139 Miami OH
Other Statistics
Points per Game28.5
Points Against24.8
Opponent Record74-76
Average Opponent Rank123
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-American East Division
RankTeamWLChange
75Ohio U.941
100Akron771
114Buffalo661
139Miami OH57
190Bowling Green210
206Kent St2101
Buffalo Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1719500
1Sep 4186019
2Sep 102070221
3Sep 171661241
4Sep 241472219
5Oct 11083239
6Oct 81353327
7Oct 15141346
8Oct 22133358
9Oct 29134361
10Nov 5140366
11Nov 121244616
12Nov 19119565
13Nov 26113666
14Dec 311366
15Dec 11106667
16Dec 17109663
17Jan 2113664
18Jan 9114661
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Minnesota (5-7)L 7-17
Sat Sep 9 Army (10-3)L 17-21
Sat Sep 16 Colgate (7-4)W 33-10
Sat Sep 23 Florida Atlantic (11-3)W 34-31
Sat Sep 30 Kent St (2-10)W 27-13
Sat Oct 7 Western Michigan (6-6)L 68-71
Sat Oct 14 Northern Illinois (8-5)L 13-14
Sat Oct 21 Miami OH (5-7)L 14-24
Sat Oct 28 Akron (7-7)L 20-21
Tue Nov 7 Bowling Green (2-10)W 38-28
Thu Nov 16 Ball St (2-10)W 40-24
Fri Nov 24 Ohio U. (9-4)W 31-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.