Share |

Team Summary

61

Buffalo

Bulls

Next game: at Minnesota, Thu Aug 31

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 61 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 66 D
Schedule (Future) 66 D
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall126 (195)
Power125 (159)
Offensive125 (166)
Defensive118 (149)
Schedule (Current)110 (112)
Schedule (Future)110 (112)
2016-2017 Records
Overall2-10 (16.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
2016-2017 Superlatives
Best Win#104 Army
Worst Loss#210 Kent St
Largest MOV21 points, #159 Akron
Largest MOD38 points, #27 Western Michigan
Other 2016-2017 Statistics
Points per Game16.5
Points Against32.3
Opponent Record75-75
Average Opponent Rank133
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-American East Division (2016-2017)
RankTeamWLChange
108Ohio U.86
139Miami OH672
159Akron571
162Bowling Green481
210Kent St39
250Buffalo2101
Buffalo Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1713900
1Sep 62050166
2Sep 112160111
3Sep 182350219
4Sep 251811254
5Oct 22351354
6Oct 103231488
7Oct 163691546
8Oct 233041665
9Oct 302102694
10Nov 6215275
11Nov 132372822
12Nov 20233294
13Nov 272402107
14Dec 42472107
15Dec 112412106
16Dec 182442103
17Jan 12492105
18Jan 102502101
2016-2017 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Sep 2 Albany NY (7-4)L 16-22
Sat Sep 17 Nevada (5-7)L 14-38
Sat Sep 24 Army (8-5)W 23-20
Sat Oct 1 Boston College (7-6)L 3-35
Sat Oct 8 Kent St (3-9)L 20-44
Sat Oct 15 Ball St (4-8)L 21-31
Sat Oct 22 Northern Illinois (5-7)L 7-44
Thu Oct 27 Akron (5-7)W 41-20
Thu Nov 3 Ohio U. (8-6)L 10-34
Sat Nov 12 Miami OH (6-7)L 24-35
Sat Nov 19 Western Michigan (13-1)L 0-38
Fri Nov 25 Bowling Green (4-8)L 19-27

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.