Share |

Team Summary

85

California PA

Vulcans

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 85 B
Power 88 B+
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 77 C
Schedule (Future) 77 C
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall61 (353)
Power48 (304)
Offensive42 (291)
Defensive70 (334)
Schedule (Current)96 (393)
Schedule (Future)96 (393)
Records
Overall7-4 (63.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#346 Indiana PA
Worst Loss#587 Gannon
Largest MOV43 points, #374 Shippensburg
Largest MOD23 points, #291 Slippery Rock
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.1
Points Against25.6
Opponent Record67-57
Average Opponent Rank417.3
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pennsylvania State West Division
RankTeamWLChange
291Slippery Rock1131
346Indiana PA833
353California PA741
431Mercyhurst564
436Edinboro651
556Clarion471
587Gannon29
605Seton Hill110
California PA Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3018400
1Sep 32320148
2Sep 92780246
3Sep 162431235
4Sep 232092234
5Sep 301473262
6Oct 81794232
7Oct 1428743108
8Oct 213324345
9Oct 283435411
10Nov 43566413
11Nov 113427414
12Nov 18347745
13Nov 25353746
14Dec 2352741
15Dec 9349743
16Dec 16354745
17Jan 8353741
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Ohio Dominican (9-2)L 23-28
Sat Sep 8 Kutztown (9-2)L 31-34
Sat Sep 15 Shippensburg (6-5)W 57-14
Sat Sep 22 Edinboro (6-5)W 40-35
Sat Sep 29 Indiana PA (8-3)W 36-24
Sat Oct 6 Clarion (4-7)W 41-27
Sat Oct 13 Gannon (2-9)L 15-29
Sun Oct 21 Mercyhurst (5-6)W 23-0
Sat Oct 27 Slippery Rock (11-3)L 21-44
Sat Nov 3 Seton Hill (1-10)W 49-34
Sat Nov 10 Bloomsburg (6-5)W 28-13

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.