Share |

Team Summary

91

California PA

Vulcans

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 91 A-
Power 85 B
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall34 (230)
Power62 (299)
Offensive55 (279)
Defensive72 (320)
Schedule (Current)77 (329)
Schedule (Future)77 (329)
Records
Overall9-3 (75%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#286 Ohio Dominican
Worst Loss#238 Slippery Rock
Largest MOV40 points, #589 Cheyney
Largest MOD16 points, #117 Indiana PA
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.3
Points Against26.4
Opponent Record65-71
Average Opponent Rank364.3
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pennsylvania State Western Division
RankTeamWLChange
117Indiana PA1311
230California PA93
238Slippery Rock832
308Edinboro74
339Gannon56
367Mercyhurst56
522Clarion1101
584Seton Hill011
California PA Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1713000
1Sep 4121109
2Sep 10125204
3Sep 17133308
4Sep 24140407
5Oct 12034163
6Oct 82304227
7Oct 152485218
8Oct 22257629
9Oct 292197238
10Nov 51938226
11Nov 121809213
12Nov 192019321
13Nov 26204933
14Dec 3201933
15Dec 112259324
16Dec 17230935
17Jan 223093
18Jan 923093
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Ohio Dominican (7-3)W 36-34
Sat Sep 9 Cheyney (1-10)W 54-14
Sat Sep 16 Millersville (4-7)W 29-13
Sat Sep 23 Seton Hill (0-11)W 44-41
Sat Sep 30 Slippery Rock (8-3)L 44-47
Sat Oct 7 Indiana PA (13-1)L 10-26
Sat Oct 14 Clarion (1-10)W 21-19
Sat Oct 21 Gannon (5-6)W 38-35
Sat Oct 28 Mercyhurst (5-6)W 31-21
Sat Nov 4 Edinboro (7-4)W 30-13
Sat Nov 11 East Stroudsburg (3-8)W 31-14
Sat Nov 18 Assumption (11-2)L 31-40

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.