Share |

Team Summary

85

Carson-Newman

Eagles

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 85 B
Power 87 B
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 78 C+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall59 (347)
Power54 (312)
Offensive55 (313)
Defensive68 (330)
Schedule (Current)91 (375)
Schedule (Future)91 (376)
Records
Overall7-4 (63.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#292 Wingate
Worst Loss#399 Newberry
Largest MOV53 points, #543 Virginia U-Lynchburg
Largest MOD20 points, #399 Newberry
Other Statistics
Points per Game32.4
Points Against24.5
Opponent Record57-62
Average Opponent Rank409.6
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

South Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
208Lenoir-Rhyne1224
292Wingate94
347Carson-Newman747
381Tusculum551
399Newberry561
415Mars Hill463
441Catawba476
589Limestone0103
Carson-Newman Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3024400
1Sep 32820138
2Sep 92611121
3Sep 162242137
4Sep 232992275
5Sep 302803219
6Oct 83334253
7Oct 14327526
8Oct 213066221
9Oct 283246318
10Nov 43496425
11Nov 11351742
12Nov 18348743
13Nov 25357749
14Dec 2354743
15Dec 9347747
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 West Florida (6-5)L 9-19
Sat Sep 8 Virginia Union (8-2)W 33-29
Sat Sep 15 Wingate (9-4)W 31-14
Sat Sep 22 Newberry (5-6)L 3-23
Sat Sep 29 Catawba (4-7)W 33-30
Sat Oct 6 Limestone (0-10)W 52-24
Sat Oct 13 Mars Hill (4-6)W 49-27
Sat Oct 20 Virginia U-Lynchburg (2-7)W 63-10
Sat Oct 27 Tusculum (5-5)L 28-41
Sat Nov 3 Lenoir-Rhyne (12-2)L 21-40
Sat Nov 10 UNC-Pembroke (2-8)W 34-13

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.