Share |

Team Summary

85

Carson-Newman

Eagles

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 85 B
Power 87 B+
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 74 C-
Schedule (Future) 74 C-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall63 (310)
Power52 (284)
Offensive58 (294)
Defensive50 (282)
Schedule (Current)109 (390)
Schedule (Future)109 (390)
Records
Overall8-3 (72.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-2 (71.4%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#264 Catawba
Worst Loss#421 Newberry
Largest MOV41 points, #513 Pikeville
Largest MOD10 points, #336 North Greenville
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.1
Points Against19.3
Opponent Record53-60
Average Opponent Rank422.8
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

South Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
259Wingate921
264Catawba921
310Carson-Newman831
411Tusculum55
412Limestone461
421Newberry46
461Lenoir-Rhyne37
488Mars Hill37
Carson-Newman Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1739800
1Sep 43861012
2Sep 103632023
3Sep 173992136
4Sep 244282229
5Oct 132332105
6Oct 82584265
7Oct 15253525
8Oct 223175364
9Oct 293036314
10Nov 5301732
11Nov 12308837
12Nov 19310832
13Nov 26317837
14Dec 3320833
15Dec 113048316
16Dec 173178313
17Jan 2309838
18Jan 9310831
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Pikeville (5-6)W 48-7
Sat Sep 9 St Augustine's (5-5)W 41-14
Sat Sep 16 Wingate (9-2)L 27-31
Sat Sep 23 Newberry (4-6)L 21-25
Sat Sep 30 Catawba (9-2)W 31-18
Sat Oct 7 Limestone (4-6)W 31-20
Sat Oct 14 Mars Hill (3-7)W 30-21
Sat Oct 21 North Greenville (4-6)L 21-31
Sat Oct 28 Tusculum (5-5)W 27-7
Sat Nov 4 Lenoir-Rhyne (3-7)W 42-28
Sat Nov 11 UNC-Pembroke (2-8)W 45-10

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.