Share |

Team Summary

97

Central Florida

Knights

Next game: LSU, Tue Jan 1

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 97 A
Power 93 A-
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 87 B+
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall8 (8)
Power20 (20)
Offensive14 (14)
Defensive40 (41)
Schedule (Current)94 (94)
Schedule (Future)86 (86)
Records
Overall12-0 (100%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#31 Cincinnati
Worst LossNone
Largest MOV39 points, #202 Connecticut
Largest MODNone
Other Statistics
Points per Game44.2
Points Against21.3
Opponent Record70-77
Average Opponent Rank106.2
Long StreakW 12
Current StreakW 12

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic East Division
RankTeamWLChange
8Central Florida120
31Cincinnati1023
51Temple843
79South Florida757
140East Carolina397
202Connecticut1114
Central Florida Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 302400
1Sep 325101
2Sep 928203
3Sep 1631203
4Sep 2323308
5Sep 3019404
6Oct 817502
7Oct 1421604
8Oct 2122701
9Oct 2821701
10Nov 4118010
11Nov 1112901
12Nov 1861006
13Nov 2581102
14Dec 28120
15Dec 98120
16Dec 168120
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Connecticut (1-11)W 56-17
Sat Sep 8 South Carolina St (5-6)W 38-0
Fri Sep 21 Florida Atlantic (5-7)W 56-36
Sat Sep 29 Pittsburgh (7-6)W 45-14
Sat Oct 6 SMU (5-7)W 48-20
Sat Oct 13 Memphis (8-5)W 31-30
Sat Oct 20 East Carolina (3-9)W 37-10
Thu Nov 1 Temple (8-4)W 52-40
Sat Nov 10 Navy (3-10)W 35-24
Sat Nov 17 Cincinnati (10-2)W 38-13
Fri Nov 23 South Florida (7-5)W 38-10
Sat Dec 1 Memphis (8-5)W 56-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.