Share |

Team Summary

79

Central Michigan

Chippewas

Next game: at Wyoming, Fri Dec 22

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 79 C+
Power 74 C-
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall66 (70)
Power85 (93)
Offensive81 (90)
Defensive80 (93)
Schedule (Current)92 (92)
Schedule (Future)93 (93)
Records
Overall8-4 (66.7%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-2 (71.4%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#65 Northern Illinois
Worst Loss#135 Miami OH
Largest MOV47 points, #241 Ball St
Largest MOD24 points, #72 Syracuse
Other Statistics
Points per Game29.7
Points Against26.8
Opponent Record62-82
Average Opponent Rank124.8
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-American West Division
RankTeamWLChange
31Toledo112
65Northern Illinois844
70Central Michigan842
98Western Michigan665
122Eastern Michigan572
241Ball St2106
Central Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1710100
1Sep 4100101
2Sep 10812019
3Sep 171242143
4Sep 241762252
5Oct 12282352
6Oct 81983330
7Oct 151783420
8Oct 221094469
9Oct 29107442
10Nov 5935414
11Nov 12786415
12Nov 197874
13Nov 2670848
14Dec 372842
15Dec 1170842
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Rhode Island (3-8)W 30-27
Sat Sep 9 Kansas (1-11)W 45-27
Sat Sep 16 Syracuse (4-8)L 17-41
Sat Sep 23 Miami OH (5-7)L 14-31
Sat Sep 30(25) Boston College (7-5)L 8-28
Sat Oct 7 Ohio U. (8-4)W 26-23
Sat Oct 14 Toledo (11-2)L 10-30
Sat Oct 21 Ball St (2-10)W 56-9
Wed Nov 1 Western Michigan (6-6)W 35-28
Wed Nov 8 Eastern Michigan (5-7)W 42-30
Wed Nov 15 Kent St (2-10)W 42-23
Fri Nov 24 Northern Illinois (8-4)W 31-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.