Share |

Team Summary

97

Central Missouri

Mules

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A
Power 97 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 89 B+
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall10 (132)
Power8 (166)
Offensive1 (101)
Defensive44 (267)
Schedule (Current)24 (220)
Schedule (Future)24 (220)
Records
Overall9-3 (75%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#146 Pittsburg St
Worst Loss#161 Central Oklahoma
Largest MOV49 points, #475 Missouri Southern
Largest MOD29 points, #74 Fort Hays St
Other Statistics
Points per Game40.5
Points Against29.3
Opponent Record70-68
Average Opponent Rank242.2
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-America
RankTeamWLChange
74Fort Hays St111
122NW Missouri St931
132Central Missouri93
146Pittsburg St841
161Central Oklahoma841
188Washburn751
194Emporia St65
268Lindenwood472
273Missouri Western472
315Nebraska-Kearney383
413Northeastern St OK1101
475Missouri Southern0114
Central Missouri Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1715000
1Sep 41321018
2Sep 101671135
3Sep 171392128
4Sep 241113128
5Oct 11353224
6Oct 81254210
7Oct 151385213
8Oct 221566218
9Oct 291916335
10Nov 5190731
11Nov 12185835
12Nov 1931583130
13Nov 263918376
14Dec 312993262
15Dec 11136937
16Dec 17133933
17Jan 2132931
18Jan 913293
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Pittsburg St (8-4)W 28-23
Thu Sep 7 Fort Hays St (11-1)L 6-35
Sat Sep 16 Missouri Western (4-7)W 66-44
Sat Sep 23 Emporia St (6-5)W 37-31
Sat Sep 30 NW Missouri St (9-3)L 20-24
Sat Oct 7 Nebraska-Kearney (3-8)W 45-7
Sat Oct 14 Missouri Southern (0-11)W 71-22
Sat Oct 21 Washburn (7-5)W 62-42
Sat Oct 28 Central Oklahoma (8-4)L 30-48
Sat Nov 4 Northeastern St OK (1-10)W 52-24
Sat Nov 11 Lindenwood (4-7)W 31-24
Sat Dec 2 Minnesota-Duluth (9-3)W 38-28

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.