Share |

Team Summary

92

Central Missouri

Mules

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 92 A-
Power 94 A-
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 97 A+
Schedule (Future) 97 A+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall30 (266)
Power24 (256)
Offensive9 (217)
Defensive61 (320)
Schedule (Current)9 (234)
Schedule (Future)9 (234)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#228 Missouri Western
Worst Loss#270 Washburn
Largest MOV54 points, #420 Missouri Southern
Largest MOD27 points, #143 NW Missouri St
Other Statistics
Points per Game34.7
Points Against28.4
Opponent Record65-62
Average Opponent Rank262.2
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-America
RankTeamWLChange
143NW Missouri St1035
168Fort Hays St93
183Pittsburg St831
206Central Oklahoma842
207Emporia St843
228Missouri Western75
266Central Missouri562
268Nebraska-Kearney562
270Washburn563
299Lindenwood471
420Missouri Southern1102
492Northeastern St OK011
Central Missouri Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3012400
1Sep 31600136
2Sep 9164114
3Sep 161432121
4Sep 232072264
5Sep 30214327
6Oct 832433110
7Oct 143573433
8Oct 2135735
9Oct 283174540
10Nov 42885529
11Nov 113015613
12Nov 182715630
13Nov 253425671
14Dec 22525690
15Dec 9249563
16Dec 162645615
17Jan 8266562
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Fort Hays St (9-3)L 16-20
Thu Sep 6 Northeastern St OK (0-11)W 62-10
Sat Sep 15 Missouri Western (7-5)W 51-14
Sat Sep 22 Washburn (5-6)L 21-28
Sat Sep 29 Missouri Southern (1-10)W 61-7
Sat Oct 6 Central Oklahoma (8-4)L 26-33
Sat Oct 13 Emporia St (8-4)L 23-41
Sat Oct 20 Pittsburg St (8-3)L 28-48
Sat Oct 27 Nebraska-Kearney (5-6)W 42-35
Sat Nov 3 Lindenwood (4-7)W 31-28
Sat Nov 10 NW Missouri St (10-3)L 21-48

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.