Share |

Team Summary

95

Central Oklahoma

Bronchos

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 95 A
Power 97 A
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall18 (161)
Power11 (172)
Offensive2 (123)
Defensive31 (241)
Schedule (Current)23 (218)
Schedule (Future)23 (218)
Records
Overall8-4 (66.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#132 Central Missouri
Worst Loss#273 Missouri Western
Largest MOV41 points, #413 Northeastern St OK
Largest MOD7 points, #122 NW Missouri St
Other Statistics
Points per Game37.7
Points Against27
Opponent Record68-70
Average Opponent Rank241.4
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-America
RankTeamWLChange
74Fort Hays St111
122NW Missouri St931
132Central Missouri93
146Pittsburg St841
161Central Oklahoma841
188Washburn751
194Emporia St65
268Lindenwood472
273Missouri Western472
315Nebraska-Kearney383
413Northeastern St OK1101
475Missouri Southern0114
Central Oklahoma Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1724000
1Sep 42101030
2Sep 102531143
3Sep 172681215
4Sep 243321364
5Oct 12832349
6Oct 83022419
7Oct 152703432
8Oct 22267443
9Oct 292355432
10Nov 52126423
11Nov 12209743
12Nov 1935074141
13Nov 264417491
14Dec 314784294
15Dec 111578410
16Dec 17156841
17Jan 2160844
18Jan 9161841
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Lindenwood (4-7)W 35-14
Sat Sep 9 Pittsburg St (8-4)L 28-31
Sat Sep 16 Fort Hays St (11-1)L 24-31
Sat Sep 23 Missouri Western (4-7)L 37-41
Sat Sep 30 Emporia St (6-5)W 53-52
Sat Oct 7 NW Missouri St (9-3)L 10-17
Sat Oct 14 Nebraska-Kearney (3-8)W 27-13
Sat Oct 21 Missouri Southern (0-11)W 63-33
Sat Oct 28 Central Missouri (9-3)W 48-30
Sat Nov 4 Washburn (7-5)W 27-10
Sat Nov 11 Northeastern St OK (1-10)W 62-21
Sat Dec 2 Tarleton St (6-6)W 38-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.