Share |

Team Summary

96

Central Washington

Wildcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 96 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall14 (156)
Power12 (174)
Offensive18 (182)
Defensive15 (179)
Schedule (Current)80 (336)
Schedule (Future)80 (336)
Records
Overall11-1 (91.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#237 North Alabama
Worst Loss#82 TAMU-Commerce
Largest MOV62 points, #614 Simon Fraser
Largest MOD3 points, #82 TAMU-Commerce
Other Statistics
Points per Game39.4
Points Against17.6
Opponent Record64-67
Average Opponent Rank372.3
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Great Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
156Central Washington111
247Humboldt St82
302Azusa Pacific74
434Western Oregon38
614Simon Fraser0102
Central Washington Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1725500
1Sep 42151040
2Sep 101802035
3Sep 171423038
4Sep 241324010
5Oct 1130502
6Oct 8756055
7Oct 15947019
8Oct 221408046
9Oct 29145905
10Nov 516110016
11Nov 1214111020
12Nov 191441103
13Nov 2617011126
14Dec 318011110
15Dec 1115911121
16Dec 171541115
17Jan 21561112
18Jan 9156111
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 TAMU-Kingsville (4-7)W 34-10
Sat Sep 9 Western Oregon (3-8)W 30-23
Sat Sep 16 Azusa Pacific (7-4)W 17-16
Sat Sep 23 Dixie St (5-6)W 58-40
Sat Sep 30 Simon Fraser (0-10)W 62-0
Sat Oct 7 Humboldt St (8-2)W 55-27
Sat Oct 14 Western Oregon (3-8)W 42-0
Sat Oct 21 North Alabama (5-5)W 17-10
Sat Oct 28 Azusa Pacific (7-4)W 34-23
Sat Nov 4 Simon Fraser (0-10)W 51-0
Sat Nov 11 Humboldt St (8-2)W 42-28
Sat Nov 25 TAMU-Commerce (14-1)L 31-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.