Share |

Team Summary

68

Chadron St

Eagles

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 68 D+
Power 78 C+
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall133 (541)
Power92 (364)
Offensive101 (384)
Defensive89 (357)
Schedule (Current)161 (608)
Schedule (Future)161 (608)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#582 Fort Lewis
Worst Loss#568 Dixie St
Largest MOV47 points, #624 Adams St
Largest MOD43 points, #247 Humboldt St
Other Statistics
Points per Game30.4
Points Against26.5
Opponent Record59-61
Average Opponent Rank539.4
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Rocky Mountain
RankTeamWLChange
398Colorado Mesa921
409Colorado St-Pueblo932
487Colorado Mines74
541Chadron St65
568Dixie St561
582Fort Lewis561
594South Dakota Tech561
621Black Hills St46
624Adams St47
700Western St CO1101
703New Mexico Highlands29
Chadron St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1735000
1Sep 43061044
2Sep 103251119
3Sep 172782147
4Sep 242463132
5Oct 12863240
6Oct 843533149
7Oct 154514316
8Oct 225145363
9Oct 295515437
10Nov 55286423
11Nov 125566528
12Nov 19553653
13Nov 26550653
14Dec 35636513
15Dec 115506513
16Dec 17544656
17Jan 2541653
18Jan 954165
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Fort Lewis (5-6)W 25-19
Sat Sep 9 Colorado Mesa (9-2)L 10-24
Sat Sep 16 Western St CO (1-10)W 49-7
Sat Sep 23 Adams St (4-7)W 73-26
Sat Sep 30 Humboldt St (8-2)L 13-56
Sat Oct 7 Dixie St (5-6)L 24-38
Sat Oct 14 New Mexico Highlands (2-9)W 55-35
Sat Oct 21 South Dakota Tech (5-6)W 29-17
Sat Oct 28 Colorado Mines (7-4)L 15-27
Sat Nov 4 Black Hills St (4-6)W 35-14
Sat Nov 11 Colorado St-Pueblo (9-3)L 6-28

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.