Share |

Team Summary

90

Chadron St

Eagles

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 90 A-
Power 85 B
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 77 C
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall39 (287)
Power60 (324)
Offensive36 (281)
Defensive95 (386)
Schedule (Current)55 (329)
Schedule (Future)55 (329)
Records
Overall7-3 (70%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#290 Dixie St
Worst Loss#407 Adams St
Largest MOV37 points, #472 Black Hills St
Largest MOD29 points, #222 Colorado Mines
Other Statistics
Points per Game36.5
Points Against32.7
Opponent Record54-58
Average Opponent Rank375.7
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Rocky Mountain
RankTeamWLChange
195Colorado St-Pueblo112
222Colorado Mines102
287Chadron St732
290Dixie St741
312Colorado Mesa742
394South Dakota Tech561
407Adams St472
418New Mexico Highlands471
472Black Hills St38
490Western St CO29
557Fort Lewis192
Chadron St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3048700
1Sep 34291058
2Sep 94571128
3Sep 164352122
4Sep 2333331102
5Sep 303084125
6Oct 83874279
7Oct 14388421
8Oct 2127252116
9Oct 28279627
10Nov 42617218
11Nov 112447317
12Nov 18241733
13Nov 252767335
14Dec 2279733
15Dec 9286737
16Dec 16289733
17Jan 8287732
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Black Hills St (3-8)W 45-8
Sat Sep 8 Colorado St-Pueblo (11-2)L 13-34
Sat Sep 15 Fort Lewis (1-9)W 31-21
Sat Sep 22 Colorado Mesa (7-4)W 38-34
Sat Sep 29 Western St CO (2-9)W 40-22
Sat Oct 6 Adams St (4-7)L 62-65
Sat Oct 20 Dixie St (7-4)W 30-18
Sat Oct 27 New Mexico Highlands (4-7)W 43-38
Sat Nov 3 South Dakota Tech (5-6)W 43-38
Sat Nov 10 Colorado Mines (10-2)L 20-49

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.