Share |

Team Summary

65

Cheyney

Wolves

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 65 D
Power 60 D-
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 60 D-
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall146 (589)
Power168 (658)
Offensive159 (606)
Defensive167 (682)
Schedule (Current)70 (309)
Schedule (Future)70 (309)
Records
Overall1-10 (9.1%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#715 Lincoln PA
Worst Loss#496 Lock Haven
Largest MOV28 points, #715 Lincoln PA
Largest MOD65 points, #240 Kutztown
Other Statistics
Points per Game11.9
Points Against53.5
Opponent Record72-55
Average Opponent Rank339
Long StreakL 10
Current StreakL 10

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pennsylvania State Eastern Division
RankTeamWLChange
204West Chester941
222Shippensburg1022
240Kutztown831
326Bloomsburg74
435Millersville47
436East Stroudsburg38
496Lock Haven29
589Cheyney110
Cheyney Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1759800
1Sep 45541044
2Sep 105411113
3Sep 175311210
4Sep 245521321
5Oct 15821430
6Oct 86371555
7Oct 15641164
8Oct 225851756
9Oct 295581827
10Nov 5555193
11Nov 125571102
12Nov 195601103
13Nov 265671107
14Dec 35581109
15Dec 1158611028
16Dec 175911105
17Jan 25891102
18Jan 9589110
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Lincoln PA (0-10)W 56-28
Sat Sep 9 California PA (9-3)L 14-54
Sat Sep 16 Indiana PA (13-1)L 16-65
Sat Sep 23 Bloomsburg (7-4)L 19-48
Sat Sep 30 East Stroudsburg (3-8)L 13-33
Sat Oct 7 Lock Haven (2-9)L 0-62
Sat Oct 14 Shippensburg (10-2)L 0-56
Sat Oct 21 West Chester (9-4)L 6-55
Sat Oct 28 Millersville (4-7)L 7-59
Sat Nov 4 Kutztown (8-3)L 0-65
Sat Nov 11 Edinboro (7-4)L 0-63

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.