Share |

Team Summary

83

Chowan

Braves

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 83 B-
Power 78 C+
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 65 D
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 75 C
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall69 (371)
Power91 (384)
Offensive20 (249)
Defensive146 (565)
Schedule (Current)104 (419)
Schedule (Future)104 (419)
Records
Overall6-4 (60%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-4 (42.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#283 Bowie St
Worst Loss#396 Fayetteville St
Largest MOV29 points, #671 Lincoln PA
Largest MOD23 points, #231 Campbell
Other Statistics
Points per Game41.9
Points Against36.6
Opponent Record53-49
Average Opponent Rank429.9
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

CIAA Northern Division
RankTeamWLChange
283Bowie St103
362Virginia Union821
371Chowan641
495Virginia St452
671Lincoln PA191
673Elizabeth City St171
Chowan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3047700
1Sep 35050128
2Sep 95550250
3Sep 16547028
4Sep 234671280
5Sep 305161349
6Oct 84172399
7Oct 144532436
8Oct 214233430
9Oct 283944429
10Nov 44155421
11Nov 113856430
12Nov 183686417
13Nov 253826414
14Dec 23706412
15Dec 9373643
16Dec 16370643
17Jan 8371641
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Campbell (6-5)L 26-49
Sat Sep 8 Davidson (6-5)L 28-49
Sat Sep 22 McKendree (6-5)W 55-45
Sat Sep 29 Fayetteville St (6-3)L 38-40
Sat Oct 6 Bowie St (10-3)W 42-23
Sat Oct 13 Virginia Union (8-2)L 38-48
Sat Oct 20 Elizabeth City St (1-7)W 44-20
Sat Oct 27 Virginia St (4-5)W 45-38
Sat Nov 3 Lincoln PA (1-9)W 56-27
Thu Nov 8 Shaw (5-5)W 47-27

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.