Share |

Team Summary

62

Coastal Carolina

Chanticleers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 62 D-
Power 62 D-
Offensive 64 D
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 63 D-
Schedule (Future) 63 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall125 (245)
Power122 (171)
Offensive116 (168)
Defensive122 (185)
Schedule (Current)121 (133)
Schedule (Future)121 (133)
Records
Overall3-9 (25%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-6 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#182 Massachusetts
Worst Loss#308 Texas St-San Marcos
Largest MOV11 points, #292 Georgia Southern
Largest MOD42 points, #101 Western Illinois
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.7
Points Against34
Opponent Record66-75
Average Opponent Rank166.4
Long StreakL 9
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
67Troy102
121Appalachian St842
138Arkansas St745
168New Mexico St664
175Louisiana-Lafayette563
179Georgia St654
192Louisiana-Monroe4810
197Idaho488
215South Alabama489
245Coastal Carolina391
292Georgia Southern11011
308Texas St-San Marcos21011
Coastal Carolina Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1716500
1Sep 41411024
2Sep 10147106
3Sep 172141167
4Sep 242541240
5Oct 13381384
6Oct 84181480
7Oct 15415153
8Oct 2230916106
9Oct 293421733
10Nov 5333189
11Nov 123201913
12Nov 192472973
13Nov 262642917
14Dec 32443920
15Dec 11245391
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Massachusetts (4-8)W 38-28
Sat Sep 16 Alabama-Birmingham (8-4)L 23-30
Sat Sep 23 Western Illinois (8-4)L 10-52
Sat Sep 30 Louisiana-Monroe (4-8)L 43-51
Sat Oct 7 Georgia St (6-5)L 21-27
Sat Oct 14 Arkansas St (7-4)L 17-51
Sat Oct 21 Appalachian St (8-4)L 29-37
Sat Oct 28 Texas St-San Marcos (2-10)L 7-27
Sat Nov 4 Arkansas (4-8)L 38-39
Sat Nov 11 Troy (10-2)L 17-42
Sat Nov 18 Idaho (4-8)W 13-7
Sat Dec 2 Georgia Southern (1-10)W 28-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.