Share |

Team Summary

71

Coastal Carolina

Chanticleers

Next game: at South Alabama, Fri Nov 23

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 71 C-
Power 65 D
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 66 D
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall94 (103)
Power112 (127)
Offensive104 (121)
Defensive109 (137)
Schedule (Current)80 (80)
Schedule (Future)86 (86)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#57 Alabama-Birmingham
Worst Loss#101 Louisiana-Monroe
Largest MOV37 points, #228 Campbell
Largest MOD34 points, #23 South Carolina
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.5
Points Against33.4
Opponent Record71-49
Average Opponent Rank91.4
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
43Troy921
45Appalachian St823
51Georgia Southern838
74Arkansas St7410
96Louisiana-Lafayette654
101Louisiana-Monroe6519
103Coastal Carolina5612
166Georgia St293
179South Alabama293
198Texas St-San Marcos383
Coastal Carolina Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3018900
1Sep 3181018
2Sep 91411140
3Sep 161142127
4Sep 23803134
5Sep 3082322
6Oct 8473235
7Oct 14903343
8Oct 21794311
9Oct 2873536
10Nov 475542
11Nov 11915516
12Nov 181035612
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1(23) South Carolina (6-4)L 15-49
Sat Sep 8 Alabama-Birmingham (9-2)W 47-24
Wed Sep 12 Campbell (6-5)W 58-21
Sat Sep 22 Louisiana-Lafayette (6-5)W 30-28
Sat Sep 29 Troy (9-2)L 21-45
Sat Oct 13 Louisiana-Monroe (6-5)L 20-45
Sat Oct 20 Massachusetts (4-8)W 24-13
Sat Oct 27 Georgia St (2-9)W 37-34
Sat Nov 3 Appalachian St (8-2)L 7-23
Sat Nov 10 Arkansas St (7-4)L 16-44
Sat Nov 17 Georgia Southern (8-3)L 17-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.