Share |

Team Summary

62

Coastal Carolina

Chanticleers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 62 D-
Power 62 D-
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 64 D
Schedule (Future) 64 D
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall123 (221)
Power122 (163)
Offensive115 (158)
Defensive120 (178)
Schedule (Current)116 (120)
Schedule (Future)116 (120)
Records
Overall3-9 (25%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-6 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#173 Massachusetts
Worst Loss#292 Texas St-San Marcos
Largest MOV11 points, #234 Georgia Southern
Largest MOD42 points, #97 Western Illinois
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.7
Points Against34
Opponent Record70-77
Average Opponent Rank148.8
Long StreakL 9
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
46Troy1121
79Appalachian St942
133New Mexico St76
135Georgia St751
141Arkansas St751
182Louisiana-Monroe48
184Louisiana-Lafayette57
186Idaho481
195South Alabama481
221Coastal Carolina391
234Georgia Southern2102
292Texas St-San Marcos2101
Coastal Carolina Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1716500
1Sep 41411024
2Sep 10147106
3Sep 172141167
4Sep 242541240
5Oct 13381384
6Oct 84181480
7Oct 15415153
8Oct 2230916106
9Oct 293421733
10Nov 5333189
11Nov 123201913
12Nov 192472973
13Nov 262642917
14Dec 32443920
15Dec 11245391
16Dec 17236399
17Jan 22223914
18Jan 9221391
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Massachusetts (4-8)W 38-28
Sat Sep 16 Alabama-Birmingham (8-5)L 23-30
Sat Sep 23 Western Illinois (8-4)L 10-52
Sat Sep 30 Louisiana-Monroe (4-8)L 43-51
Sat Oct 7 Georgia St (7-5)L 21-27
Sat Oct 14 Arkansas St (7-5)L 17-51
Sat Oct 21 Appalachian St (9-4)L 29-37
Sat Oct 28 Texas St-San Marcos (2-10)L 7-27
Sat Nov 4 Arkansas (4-8)L 38-39
Sat Nov 11 Troy (11-2)L 17-42
Sat Nov 18 Idaho (4-8)W 13-7
Sat Dec 2 Georgia Southern (2-10)W 28-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.