Share |

Team Summary

87

Colorado

Buffaloes

Next game: vs Colorado St, Fri Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 87 B+
Power 88 B+
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall40 (40)
Power38 (38)
Offensive56 (58)
Defensive22 (23)
Schedule (Current)58 (58)
Schedule (Future)58 (58)
2016-2017 Records
Overall10-4 (71.4%)
Versus Top 251-4 (20%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-4 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2016-2017 Superlatives
Best Win#10 Stanford
Worst Loss#15 Oklahoma St
Largest MOV49 points, #316 Idaho St
Largest MOD31 points, #5 Washington
Other 2016-2017 Statistics
Points per Game31.1
Points Against21.7
Opponent Record98-78
Average Opponent Rank66.7
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 South Division (2016-2017)
RankTeamWLChange
7Southern Cal1031
14Colorado1043
31Utah944
81Arizona St571
84UCLA482
97Arizona391
Colorado Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 178400
1Sep 6681016
2Sep 1159209
3Sep 1866217
4Sep 25433123
5Oct 234419
6Oct 1039425
7Oct 16225217
8Oct 2316626
9Oct 3012624
10Nov 610722
11Nov 1311821
12Nov 208923
13Nov 278102
14Dec 4101032
15Dec 1191031
16Dec 189103
17Jan 1171048
18Jan 10141043
2016-2017 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Sep 2 Colorado St (7-6)W 44-7
Sat Sep 10 Idaho St (2-9)W 56-7
Sat Sep 17(11) Michigan (10-3)L 28-45
Sat Sep 24 Oregon (4-8)W 41-38
Sat Oct 1 Oregon St (4-8)W 47-6
Sat Oct 8(7) Southern Cal (10-3)L 17-21
Sat Oct 15 Arizona St (5-7)W 40-16
Sat Oct 22(10) Stanford (10-3)W 10-5
Thu Nov 3 UCLA (4-8)W 20-10
Sat Nov 12 Arizona (3-9)W 49-24
Sat Nov 19 Washington St (8-5)W 38-24
Sat Nov 26 Utah (9-4)W 27-22
Fri Dec 2(5) Washington (12-2)L 10-41
Thu Dec 29(15) Oklahoma St (10-3)L 8-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.