Share |

Team Summary

88

Colorado Mesa

Mavericks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 88 B+
Power 83 B-
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 73 C-
Schedule (Current) 87 B+
Schedule (Future) 87 B+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall47 (312)
Power68 (338)
Offensive29 (268)
Defensive112 (432)
Schedule (Current)51 (324)
Schedule (Future)51 (324)
Records
Overall7-4 (63.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#290 Dixie St
Worst Loss#472 Black Hills St
Largest MOV28 points, #418 New Mexico Highlands
Largest MOD41 points, #222 Colorado Mines
Other Statistics
Points per Game35.5
Points Against35.1
Opponent Record59-63
Average Opponent Rank372.1
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Rocky Mountain
RankTeamWLChange
195Colorado St-Pueblo112
222Colorado Mines102
287Chadron St732
290Dixie St741
312Colorado Mesa742
394South Dakota Tech561
407Adams St472
418New Mexico Highlands471
472Black Hills St38
490Western St CO29
557Fort Lewis192
Colorado Mesa Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3031500
1Sep 33031012
2Sep 92502053
3Sep 16246304
4Sep 233173171
5Sep 303443227
6Oct 83674223
7Oct 14371434
8Oct 21362449
9Oct 283335429
10Nov 43156418
11Nov 112667449
12Nov 18270744
13Nov 253007430
14Dec 2303743
15Dec 9309746
16Dec 16314745
17Jan 8312742
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 South Dakota Tech (5-6)W 36-33
Sat Sep 8 Eastern New Mexico (5-6)W 34-21
Sat Sep 15 Western St CO (2-9)W 24-20
Sat Sep 22 Chadron St (7-3)L 34-38
Sat Sep 29 Colorado Mines (10-2)L 31-72
Sat Oct 6 Fort Lewis (1-9)W 31-24
Sat Oct 13 Colorado St-Pueblo (11-2)L 14-36
Sat Oct 20 Black Hills St (3-8)L 26-31
Sat Oct 27 Dixie St (7-4)W 45-24
Sat Nov 3 Adams St (4-7)W 64-63
Sat Nov 10 New Mexico Highlands (4-7)W 52-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.