Share |

Team Summary

72

Colorado St

Rams

Next game: vs Hawai`i, Sat Aug 25

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 72 C-
Power 73 C-
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 74 C-
Schedule (Future) 74 C-
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall89 (104)
Power87 (92)
Offensive69 (72)
Defensive100 (116)
Schedule (Current)85 (85)
Schedule (Future)85 (85)
2017-2018 Records
Overall7-6 (53.8%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-2 (77.8%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#140 Utah St
Worst Loss#124 Air Force
Largest MOV31 points, #212 Oregon St
Largest MOD18 points, #1 Alabama
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game33.4
Points Against27.8
Opponent Record70-93
Average Opponent Rank153.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West Mountain Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
31Boise St113
94Wyoming85
124Air Force57
129Colorado St761
140Utah St671
196New Mexico394
Colorado St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 176500
1Sep 467112
2Sep 106721
3Sep 1760227
4Sep 2468228
5Oct 169321
6Oct 8794210
7Oct 1578521
8Oct 22636215
9Oct 29856322
10Nov 51096424
11Nov 12110651
12Nov 19109751
13Nov 26116757
14Dec 3118752
15Dec 1111875
16Dec 171307612
17Jan 2128762
18Jan 9129761
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 26 Oregon St (1-11)W 58-27
Fri Sep 1 Colorado (5-7)L 3-17
Sat Sep 9 Abilene Christian (2-9)W 38-10
Sat Sep 16(1) Alabama (13-1)L 23-41
Sat Sep 30 Hawai`i (3-9)W 51-21
Sat Oct 7 Utah St (6-7)W 27-14
Sat Oct 14 Nevada (3-9)W 44-42
Fri Oct 20 New Mexico (3-9)W 27-24
Sat Oct 28 Air Force (5-7)L 28-45
Sat Nov 4 Wyoming (8-5)L 13-16
Sat Nov 11 Boise St (11-3)L 52-59
Sat Nov 18 San Jose St (2-11)W 42-14
Sat Dec 16 Marshall (8-5)L 28-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.