Share |

Team Summary

80

Colorado St

Rams

Next game: vs Oregon St, Sat Aug 26

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 80 C+
Power 77 C+
Offensive 84 B-
Defensive 73 C-
Schedule (Current) 74 C
Schedule (Future) 74 C
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall63 (65)
Power72 (74)
Offensive50 (52)
Defensive86 (94)
Schedule (Current)82 (82)
Schedule (Future)82 (82)
2016-2017 Records
Overall7-6 (53.8%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2016-2017 Superlatives
Best Win#47 San Diego St
Worst Loss#75 Wyoming
Largest MOV37 points, #263 Fresno St
Largest MOD37 points, #14 Colorado
Other 2016-2017 Statistics
Points per Game35.3
Points Against30.4
Opponent Record96-71
Average Opponent Rank99.2
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West Mountain Division (2016-2017)
RankTeamWLChange
39Boise St103
52Air Force1031
67New Mexico941
75Wyoming863
76Colorado St761
147Utah St392
Colorado St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 179700
1Sep 61220125
2Sep 111021120
3Sep 1894218
4Sep 2597223
5Oct 21732376
6Oct 10953378
7Oct 16833412
8Oct 23634420
9Oct 306344
10Nov 666543
11Nov 13845518
12Nov 20696515
13Nov 2760759
14Dec 46075
15Dec 1159751
16Dec 1857752
17Jan 1777620
18Jan 1076761
2016-2017 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Sep 2(14) Colorado (10-4)L 7-44
Sat Sep 10 Texas-San Antonio (6-7)W 23-14
Sat Sep 17 Northern Colorado (6-5)W 47-21
Sat Sep 24 Minnesota (9-4)L 24-31
Sat Oct 1 Wyoming (8-6)L 17-38
Sat Oct 8 Utah St (3-9)W 31-24
Sat Oct 15 Boise St (10-3)L 23-28
Sat Oct 22 UNLV (4-8)W 42-23
Sat Nov 5 Fresno St (1-11)W 37-0
Sat Nov 12 Air Force (10-3)L 46-49
Sat Nov 19 New Mexico (9-4)W 49-31
Sat Nov 26 San Diego St (11-3)W 63-31
Thu Dec 22 Idaho (9-4)L 50-61

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.