Share |

Team Summary

64

Concord

Mountain Lions

Next game: at WV Wesleyan, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 64 D
Power 67 D
Offensive 64 D
Defensive 70 C-
Schedule (Current) 70 D+
Schedule (Future) 70 D+
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall151 (573)
Power141 (485)
Offensive150 (538)
Defensive124 (438)
Schedule (Current)127 (393)
Schedule (Future)127 (393)
2017-2018 Records
Overall2-9 (18.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#509 Virginia-Wise
Worst Loss#549 West Liberty
Largest MOV9 points, #586 UNC-Pembroke
Largest MOD35 points, #349 Fairmont St
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game15.9
Points Against34.1
Opponent Record59-59
Average Opponent Rank455.2
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain East (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
244Shepherd1011
329Notre Dame OH831
349Fairmont St831
446West Virginia St651
459WV Wesleyan561
492Urbana561
501Charleston WV46
509Virginia-Wise464
543Glenville St47
549West Liberty38
613Concord292
Concord Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1741600
1Sep 44690153
2Sep 105110242
3Sep 174521259
4Sep 244871335
5Oct 15171430
6Oct 85831566
7Oct 156111628
8Oct 225372674
9Oct 295232714
10Nov 55482825
11Nov 125702922
12Nov 195982928
13Nov 26604296
14Dec 3599295
15Dec 116092910
16Dec 17611292
17Jan 2615294
18Jan 9613292
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 WV Wesleyan (5-6)L 18-23
Thu Sep 7 Charleston WV (4-6)L 0-27
Thu Sep 14 Virginia-Wise (4-6)W 7-0
Sat Sep 23 Notre Dame OH (8-3)L 13-44
Sat Sep 30 Shepherd (10-1)L 20-49
Sat Oct 7 Glenville St (4-7)L 28-48
Sat Oct 14 West Virginia St (6-5)L 29-47
Sat Oct 21 UNC-Pembroke (2-8)W 31-22
Sat Oct 28 West Liberty (3-8)L 14-44
Sat Nov 4 Fairmont St (8-3)L 0-35
Sat Nov 11 Urbana (5-6)L 15-36

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.