Share |

Team Summary

70

Connecticut

Huskies

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 70 D+
Power 67 D
Offensive 67 D
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 84 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall98 (132)
Power108 (128)
Offensive107 (131)
Defensive102 (131)
Schedule (Current)52 (52)
Schedule (Future)57 (57)
Records
Overall3-9 (25%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-7 (12.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#73 Temple
Worst Loss#111 Cincinnati
Largest MOV7 points, #268 Holy Cross
Largest MOD40 points, #49 Missouri
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.6
Points Against37.9
Opponent Record77-65
Average Opponent Rank80.3
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic East Division
RankTeamWLChange
3Central Florida120
32South Florida92
73Temple662
108East Carolina391
111Cincinnati48
132Connecticut395
Connecticut Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1713600
1Sep 4131105
2Sep 10128103
3Sep 171521124
4Sep 24145117
5Oct 12421397
6Oct 8249147
7Oct 151532496
8Oct 22973456
9Oct 291203523
10Nov 5117363
11Nov 12116371
12Nov 19114382
13Nov 261333919
14Dec 3137394
15Dec 11132395
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Holy Cross (4-7)W 27-20
Sat Sep 16 Virginia (6-6)L 18-38
Sun Sep 24 East Carolina (3-9)L 38-41
Sat Sep 30 SMU (7-5)L 28-49
Fri Oct 6(17) Memphis (10-2)L 31-70
Sat Oct 14 Temple (6-6)W 28-24
Sat Oct 21 Tulsa (2-10)W 20-14
Sat Oct 28 Missouri (7-5)L 12-52
Sat Nov 4 South Florida (9-2)L 20-37
Sat Nov 11(3) Central Florida (12-0)L 24-49
Sat Nov 18(25) Boston College (7-5)L 16-39
Sat Nov 25 Cincinnati (4-8)L 21-22

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.