Share |

Team Summary

61

Connecticut

Huskies

Next game: vs Temple, Sat Nov 24

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 61 D-
Power 60 D-
Offensive 64 D
Defensive 60 D-
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall126 (201)
Power130 (179)
Offensive116 (137)
Defensive130 (250)
Schedule (Current)54 (54)
Schedule (Future)53 (53)
Records
Overall1-10 (9.1%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#131 Rhode Island
Worst Loss#183 Tulsa
Largest MOV7 points, #131 Rhode Island
Largest MOD55 points, #26 Boise St
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.5
Points Against49.8
Opponent Record70-50
Average Opponent Rank84
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 8

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic East Division
RankTeamWLChange
6Central Florida1006
30Cincinnati922
48Temple747
81South Florida749
140East Carolina3720
201Connecticut11016
Connecticut Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3015100
1Sep 3143018
2Sep 9145022
3Sep 161221223
4Sep 23130138
5Sep 30132142
6Oct 81831551
7Oct 141701513
8Oct 211471623
9Oct 281601713
10Nov 41851825
11Nov 1118519
12Nov 1820111016
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30(6) Central Florida (10-0)L 17-56
Sat Sep 8 Boise St (9-2)L 7-62
Sat Sep 15 Rhode Island (6-5)W 56-49
Sat Sep 22(19) Syracuse (8-3)L 21-51
Sat Sep 29 Cincinnati (9-2)L 7-49
Sat Oct 6 Memphis (7-4)L 14-55
Sat Oct 20 South Florida (7-4)L 30-38
Sat Oct 27 Massachusetts (4-8)L 17-22
Sat Nov 3 Tulsa (2-9)L 19-49
Sat Nov 10 SMU (5-6)L 50-62
Sat Nov 17 East Carolina (3-7)L 21-55

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.