Share |

Team Summary

89

Davenport

Panthers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 89 B+
Power 87 B+
Offensive 80 B-
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall44 (298)
Power51 (307)
Offensive81 (372)
Defensive28 (265)
Schedule (Current)28 (287)
Schedule (Future)28 (287)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#318 Michigan Tech
Worst Loss#336 Northwood
Largest MOV37 points, #510 Robert Morris IL
Largest MOD25 points, #236 Ashland
Other Statistics
Points per Game22.2
Points Against20.9
Opponent Record63-60
Average Opponent Rank318.1
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLIAC
RankTeamWLChange
115Ferris St1514
154Grand Valley St102
219Saginaw Valley St831
236Ashland642
273Tiffin92
298Davenport653
318Michigan Tech46
336Northwood371
392Wayne St MI291
414Northern Michigan381
Davenport Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3048000
1Sep 34261054
2Sep 93442082
3Sep 162633081
4Sep 232234040
5Sep 301545069
6Oct 81266028
7Oct 142156189
8Oct 212456230
9Oct 282856340
10Nov 42966411
11Nov 113126516
12Nov 18306656
13Nov 25305651
14Dec 22956510
15Dec 9293652
16Dec 16301658
17Jan 8298653
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Robert Morris IL (2-9)W 44-7
Sat Sep 8 UW-Oshkosh (6-4)W 7-3
Sat Sep 15 Michigan Tech (4-6)W 23-21
Sat Sep 22 Quincy (4-7)W 26-10
Sat Sep 29 Northern Michigan (3-8)W 31-30
Sat Oct 6 Wayne St MI (2-9)W 37-14
Sat Oct 13 Northwood (3-7)L 22-30
Sat Oct 20 Grand Valley St (10-2)L 14-19
Sat Oct 27 Ashland (6-4)L 6-31
Sat Nov 3 Ferris St (15-1)L 17-41
Sat Nov 10 Saginaw Valley St (8-3)L 17-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.