Share |

Team Summary

70

Davenport

Panthers

Next game: at Robert Morris IL, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 70 C-
Power 76 C
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall124 (480)
Power102 (379)
Offensive135 (482)
Defensive60 (301)
Schedule (Current)42 (274)
Schedule (Future)42 (274)
2017-2018 Records
Overall1-10 (9.1%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#373 McKendree
Worst Loss#479 Northern Michigan
Largest MOV3 points, #373 McKendree
Largest MOD48 points, #181 Grand Valley St
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game11.6
Points Against29.9
Opponent Record74-50
Average Opponent Rank277.6
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLIAC (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
103Ferris St1121
108Ashland1121
181Grand Valley St83
236Northwood741
282Tiffin65
299Wayne St MI56
337Saginaw Valley St561
358Michigan Tech471
479Northern Michigan192
493Davenport1101
Davenport Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1747800
1Sep 45210143
2Sep 10523022
3Sep 175340311
4Sep 245540420
5Oct 15670513
6Oct 86270660
7Oct 1549816129
8Oct 225241726
9Oct 295341810
10Nov 55171917
11Nov 125161101
12Nov 1949311023
13Nov 2650611013
14Dec 348411022
15Dec 1149911015
16Dec 174941105
17Jan 24921102
18Jan 94931101
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Concordia MI (9-2)L 6-25
Sat Sep 9 Grand Valley St (8-3)L 0-48
Sat Sep 16 Tiffin (6-5)L 14-27
Sat Sep 23 Northern Michigan (1-9)L 14-24
Sat Sep 30 Ashland (11-2)L 0-38
Sat Oct 7 Saginaw Valley St (5-6)L 0-33
Sat Oct 14 McKendree (7-4)W 27-24
Sat Oct 21 Northwood (7-4)L 30-33
Sat Oct 28 Michigan Tech (4-7)L 10-17
Sat Nov 4 Ferris St (11-2)L 0-26
Sat Nov 11 Wayne St MI (5-6)L 27-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.