Share |

Team Summary

84

Duke

Blue Devils

Next game: at Northern Illinois, Tue Dec 26

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 84 B
Power 88 B+
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall49 (52)
Power37 (37)
Offensive56 (58)
Defensive25 (25)
Schedule (Current)32 (32)
Schedule (Future)35 (35)
Records
Overall6-6 (50%)
Versus Top 251-2 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-5 (37.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#16 Northwestern
Worst Loss#63 Pittsburgh
Largest MOV53 points, #216 North Carolina Central
Largest MOD25 points, #10 Miami FL
Other Statistics
Points per Game25.8
Points Against20.8
Opponent Record77-65
Average Opponent Rank68.7
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC Coastal Division
RankTeamWLChange
10Miami FL102
18Virginia Tech93
44Georgia Tech562
52Duke66
56Virginia662
63Pittsburgh571
94North Carolina395
Duke Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 178200
1Sep 476106
2Sep 10452031
3Sep 1743302
4Sep 24274016
5Oct 1384111
6Oct 8584220
7Oct 1557431
8Oct 22804423
9Oct 2984454
10Nov 5734511
11Nov 12894616
12Nov 19675622
13Nov 26546613
14Dec 352662
15Dec 115266
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 North Carolina Central (7-4)W 60-7
Sat Sep 9(16) Northwestern (9-3)W 41-17
Sat Sep 16 Baylor (1-11)W 34-20
Sat Sep 23 North Carolina (3-9)W 27-17
Fri Sep 29(10) Miami FL (10-2)L 6-31
Sat Oct 7 Virginia (6-6)L 21-28
Sat Oct 14 Florida St (6-6)L 10-17
Sat Oct 21 Pittsburgh (5-7)L 17-24
Sat Oct 28(18) Virginia Tech (9-3)L 3-24
Sat Nov 11 Army (9-3)L 16-21
Sat Nov 18 Georgia Tech (5-6)W 43-20
Sat Nov 25 Wake Forest (7-5)W 31-23

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.